Hotels in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
We stayed for 2 days and it was wonderful. The room was clean and the bed was like heaven. We had trouble with the refridge and tv, told them about it on our way out for the day, and when we came back everything was working properly.
I did not like the fact that there was a $20 per day charge for parking. I looked for hotels in the 3-star range to ensure I did not have to deal with a parking fee. The front desk associate and the parking attendant were great though!!
Couple
Michael from Whittier, NC
April 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was great! Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and well kept.
The hot tub as shown in the pictures is no longer there! Pool was nice but after a long day of exploring the city it was very disappointing. Please Update your hotel photos. Construction noise coming from apt complex being built right behind hotel.

Our room on backside of hotel looked directly at an apartment complex being built about 100 feet away. on Monday morning opened window curtains to see construction workers looking right back at me.

Couple
Robert from Columbus, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location.
My room could have been larger, but overall it was nice.
Couple
Lisa from West Columbia, SC
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great and the staff was very polite. They drove us in the morning to where we needed to go and picked us back-up.
There is no continental breakfast included in the morning at all and the breakfast offered was way too expensive that we had to get it somewhere else. We also were charged $20 to park in their patking lot.
Couple
Christen from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the curbside service and the professiinalism of the staff. I really enjoyed my view from the room. I loved this hotel. I will be back!!
Only think I had a problem with is the market is expensive and parking is expensive. Downtown and Airport hotels arent that much to park for the night. I also did not like staff members kept coming to my room before check out knocking on the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladson, SC
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from New Market, AL
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is great! Stayed the first time. Decided to go back to Atlanta the following week and got the same hotel.
Only complaint is the $20.00 parking. Don't like to pay that for each night you stay at the hotel.
Couple
Chandra from Nashville, TN
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
I didn't like the fact that we were so close to everything that we wanted to go to
I was not aware that I had to pay for parking and then there was very little parking

I enjoyed it overall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. It it very close to train and lots of shopping. Everything is within 20 minutes of this hotel.
Nada
Couple
Katrin from Loganville, GA
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
please: I love this prixw NS VWERYS CLWn
please: Room prices change too often for your price to be helpful. Don't include personal contact information such as emai

please: Be specific when you describe the room, staff and hotel features. Use family-friendly language. Don't include the price you paid. Room prices change too often for your price to be helpful. Don't include personal contact information such as email addresses or phone numbers. Focus on your hotel experience. Did the hotel offer great amenities

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 53 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 154 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg