Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, MI
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice staff, free Wi-Fi in rooms, Bistro.
Pay for parking
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Durham, NC
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of this hotel is great, and the staff were nice. The room wasn't too small, and there was a shuttle that would take you within a certain radius around the hotel. I was satisfied overall, and would stay here again.

The hotel is located in Buckhead, near a lot of shopping. There are several places to eat nearby and also a Kroger if you want to pick up your own items.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The cleanliness of the room.
Parking is not complimentary as it a as listed on Priceline. Hotel charges $20 a day.

The street address listed on Priceline is not correct. Had a hard time finding hotel because GPS did not recognize the location. Street name should be Tower Place Ln.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmngham, AL
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Parking was very close right next door. Very nice staff at hotel.
Solo Traveler
Natasha from Arlington, TX
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Staff is very friendly.
None

It is very clean. I love the area and location.

Solo Traveler
Stacy from Roswell, GA
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Atlanta, GA
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

I have stayed in several hotels in Buckhead and this is by far the worst. Customer service is minimal. I did not use the parking lot for $20/day on my trip. However, I was charged $80 for parking and the charge wouldn't be removed from my account without management approval, three days later. It's still on my credit card. Staff appeared friendly at check-in but disappeared afterwards. Across the the street is the Double Tree and highly recommend the short walk to better hospitality and service. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lana from Trucked, CA
December 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
#1 Location #2 Michael, the shuttle driver. He was amazing.
Room was small and floor was noisy after 10pm. The pillows definitely need to be updated. Clean, but all balled up....was very surprised. Does not have room service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
November 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I CANT SAY BECAUSE I WAS NOT ABLE TO CHECK INTO THE HOTEL SO THE MONEY I SPENT ON PRICELINE WAS NEVER GUVING BACK TO ME SO I LOST ALL MY MONEY ON THIS HOTEL
THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY Axxx DOLLAR DEPOSITY EVER DAY

I HAVE NO CLUE I NEVER GOT TO CHECK INTO THE HOTEL BECAUSE OF THIS DEPOSITY

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 27 solo traveler reviews)
See all 153 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg