Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Wayzata, MN
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
Surprised that they chargee for parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Home, AL
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff go above and beyond!! The staff treats there hotel guest like family! I had parking by the entry that was free and gate access. There was hotel staff that met me out front and helped me with my bags. Check-in was super fast and no hassle.
The hotel is hard to find you need to know where you are going. There are not many fast food or specialty restaurants near the hotel. The mall and movies are close. Do not let this stop you from staying here great hotel!!

Know your directions or have the hotel telephone number they are happy to help you in any way.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Charlotte, NC
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was fantastic
Parking Fee $20

Excellent location, walking distance to restaurants, entertainment, Lenox Mall, shopping & a grocery store. Staff were very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Atlanta, GA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable and convenient.
No.

Great choice!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room
No

Beautiful hotel and room safe area and great price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the location of this hotel. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly.
The parking cost of $20/night is a bit steep, but it seems to be the norm for the hotels in the area. I'd be much happier with $10/night for parking.

This was my 5th time staying at this hotel. I love its location, its close to where I need to be, but its just off the big street, so its relatively quiet. Even though its been 4 months since I've stayed here, all the regular staff still remembers me. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. One thing that I did notice this time is that the internet was a little slower than in the past, and they now offer a faster internet for like $7/night or something around there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, MI
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice staff, free Wi-Fi in rooms, Bistro.
Pay for parking
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Durham, NC
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of this hotel is great, and the staff were nice. The room wasn't too small, and there was a shuttle that would take you within a certain radius around the hotel. I was satisfied overall, and would stay here again.

The hotel is located in Buckhead, near a lot of shopping. There are several places to eat nearby and also a Kroger if you want to pick up your own items.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 31 solo traveler reviews)
See all 152 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg