Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Atlanta, GA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable and convenient.
No.

Great choice!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room
No

Beautiful hotel and room safe area and great price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the location of this hotel. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly.
The parking cost of $20/night is a bit steep, but it seems to be the norm for the hotels in the area. I'd be much happier with $10/night for parking.

This was my 5th time staying at this hotel. I love its location, its close to where I need to be, but its just off the big street, so its relatively quiet. Even though its been 4 months since I've stayed here, all the regular staff still remembers me. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. One thing that I did notice this time is that the internet was a little slower than in the past, and they now offer a faster internet for like $7/night or something around there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, MI
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice staff, free Wi-Fi in rooms, Bistro.
Pay for parking
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Durham, NC
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of this hotel is great, and the staff were nice. The room wasn't too small, and there was a shuttle that would take you within a certain radius around the hotel. I was satisfied overall, and would stay here again.

The hotel is located in Buckhead, near a lot of shopping. There are several places to eat nearby and also a Kroger if you want to pick up your own items.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The cleanliness of the room.
Parking is not complimentary as it a as listed on Priceline. Hotel charges $20 a day.

The street address listed on Priceline is not correct. Had a hard time finding hotel because GPS did not recognize the location. Street name should be Tower Place Ln.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmngham, AL
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Parking was very close right next door. Very nice staff at hotel.
Solo Traveler
Natasha from Arlington, TX
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Staff is very friendly.
None

It is very clean. I love the area and location.

Solo Traveler
Stacy from Roswell, GA
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 29 solo traveler reviews)
See all 155 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg