Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and price in relation to the event I was attending
Service in the Bistro was inadequate. Also you advertise complimentary coffe in lobby 24/7. When I went down at 6:00 a.m. to inquire about coffee, I was told "I'm sorry. You will need to get it in the Bistro and they open at 7:00 a.m." Clearly neither
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was in a very nice area, lots of restaurants are close, and the hotel was a pleasant stay.
Expensive to park..wish there was cheaper parking.

A nice hotel with a great lobby. Close to shops, restaurants and attractions.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was comfortable and warm. Good for sleeping. I enjoyed the pool.
I did not like that you had to pay $20 A DAY FOR OVERNIGHT PARKING.I DID NOT KNOW UNTIL I ARRIVED THAT I NEEDED A $100 DEPOSIT BEFORE I COULD CHECK IN. AND THEN I DID NOT GET MY DEPOSIT BACK AT CHECKOUT.I HAD TO WAIT FOR THEM TO SEND IT TO ME IN CHECK 7

TO 10 DAYS. SO I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THOSE THINGS.AND THAT WAS NOT EXPLAINED TO ME FIRST.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location, reasonable rates, nice room.
inadequate parking
Business Traveler
Luke from Rochester, NY
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and fair price for parking.
Room was not cleaned during the day while I was out. Probably a simple mix up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
I hate Priceline Hotels that have additional fees. This location has a $20 a night parking fee. When you bid and win a room forxxx for the night a 40% upcharge for parking is just unacceptable.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Kernersville, NC
September 19, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Lack of adequate parking, staff woke me 2.5 hours before my scheduled wake up call.

Worst stay I've ever had at this chain. I drive a large van and after parking it as/where instructed I was called at 6 am (2 and a half hours before my scheduled wake up call) by staff to come move it, only to be told in the same call that I didn't need to move it, leaving me awake early for no good reason and ruining a good night of sleep.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Love Buckhead
$20.00 per day parking is ridiculous!

Nice place but again, $20.00 per day for parking is just uncalled for.

Business Traveler
Tim from Pensacola, FL
July 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I had to pay to park. I think this should be included or told to you making your reservations
Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 155 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg