Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Muaz from Falls Church, VA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
They wouldn't change my room with two beds and they were really really not hospitable and not kind at all.,
Well coming was awful..

The front desk wasn't helpful..

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent, attending to every need. Hotel was comfortable, a lot like home. Room was outfitted well with refrigerator in room, and microwave available in snack room.
No breakfast provided.

A little hard to get to, but once there, staff was available, and willing to help. Rooms were clean, neat, and comfortable. A very pleasant stay.

Business Traveler
Reynold from Danville, CA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel location is good.
The hotel is not that clean and the linens need to be replaced. The beds are not very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bellman went out of his way to help us un-load, check in and get to our room. I'm sorry that I don't know his name
no

The lady that checked us in acted like she was glad we were there

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and price in relation to the event I was attending
Service in the Bistro was inadequate. Also you advertise complimentary coffe in lobby 24/7. When I went down at 6:00 a.m. to inquire about coffee, I was told "I'm sorry. You will need to get it in the Bistro and they open at 7:00 a.m." Clearly neither
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was in a very nice area, lots of restaurants are close, and the hotel was a pleasant stay.
Expensive to park..wish there was cheaper parking.

A nice hotel with a great lobby. Close to shops, restaurants and attractions.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was comfortable and warm. Good for sleeping. I enjoyed the pool.
I did not like that you had to pay $20 A DAY FOR OVERNIGHT PARKING.I DID NOT KNOW UNTIL I ARRIVED THAT I NEEDED A $100 DEPOSIT BEFORE I COULD CHECK IN. AND THEN I DID NOT GET MY DEPOSIT BACK AT CHECKOUT.I HAD TO WAIT FOR THEM TO SEND IT TO ME IN CHECK 7

TO 10 DAYS. SO I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THOSE THINGS.AND THAT WAS NOT EXPLAINED TO ME FIRST.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location, reasonable rates, nice room.
inadequate parking
Business Traveler
Luke from Rochester, NY
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and fair price for parking.
Room was not cleaned during the day while I was out. Probably a simple mix up.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 19 business traveler reviews)
See all 152 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg