Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room
No

Beautiful hotel and room safe area and great price.

Couple
Walter from Memphis, TN
July 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
The renovations of the hotel(Lobby).
The pricing of the hotel is extremely to high and the location of the parking garage isn't convenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the location of this hotel. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly.
The parking cost of $20/night is a bit steep, but it seems to be the norm for the hotels in the area. I'd be much happier with $10/night for parking.

This was my 5th time staying at this hotel. I love its location, its close to where I need to be, but its just off the big street, so its relatively quiet. Even though its been 4 months since I've stayed here, all the regular staff still remembers me. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. One thing that I did notice this time is that the internet was a little slower than in the past, and they now offer a faster internet for like $7/night or something around there. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Ringgold, GA
July 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice room.
parking was barely minimal and $20. Small beds

I won't stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Kids enjoyed the pool. Walking distance to the MARTA station
On two separate occasions, I had to interrupt the front desk who were engrossed in cell phone play to get help with parking and later with a purchase from the market store.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Vista, GA
July 8, 2014
10.0
How friendly the staff was
No

The room was great. The most comfortable bed

Group Traveler
Joshua from West Columbia, SC
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location to everything in Buckhead. You can walk everywhere.
Parking was too high, $20 a day. This wasn't shown upfront and you have to pay for breakfast and coffee. This was not said before I booked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, TN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was so friendly and ready to help.

Located within walking distance of restaurants and shopping centers. The pool is smaller than the photo leads you to believe. If you are intending to swim laps, you would be hard pressed to do so in this small pool. There was a building being constructed so there was typical construction noise but the noose usually began after we were awake.

Group Traveler
Kayleigh from Cumming, GA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
convenient location to shopping centers and nightlife
hard to see the hotel name from the main street, maybe not easy for new customers to find the gate of hotel for the first time.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(11 - 20 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg