Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bellman went out of his way to help us un-load, check in and get to our room. I'm sorry that I don't know his name
no

The lady that checked us in acted like she was glad we were there

Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Atlanta, GA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable and convenient.
No.

Great choice!

Verified Hotel Guest from Cheverly, MD
August 13, 2014
8.0
Late night attendant was spectacular!
Late checkout policy was granted but the hotel hovered over us until we left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Birmingham, AL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room
No

Beautiful hotel and room safe area and great price.

Couple
Walter from Memphis, TN
July 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
The renovations of the hotel(Lobby).
The pricing of the hotel is extremely to high and the location of the parking garage isn't convenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the location of this hotel. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly.
The parking cost of $20/night is a bit steep, but it seems to be the norm for the hotels in the area. I'd be much happier with $10/night for parking.

This was my 5th time staying at this hotel. I love its location, its close to where I need to be, but its just off the big street, so its relatively quiet. Even though its been 4 months since I've stayed here, all the regular staff still remembers me. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. One thing that I did notice this time is that the internet was a little slower than in the past, and they now offer a faster internet for like $7/night or something around there. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Ringgold, GA
July 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice room.
parking was barely minimal and $20. Small beds

I won't stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Kids enjoyed the pool. Walking distance to the MARTA station
On two separate occasions, I had to interrupt the front desk who were engrossed in cell phone play to get help with parking and later with a purchase from the market store.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Vista, GA
July 8, 2014
10.0
How friendly the staff was
No

The room was great. The most comfortable bed

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg