Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 15, 2014
2.0
They had to reprogram the key several times and the parking sucked

Will never stay there again.

Couple
Waleed from Albany, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like location and size room and it was nice clean
staff because I told him many time about the antermachen coffee it doesn't work but no body come to fix The parking its to much 20$ per night

It was very nice location and room size

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent, attending to every need. Hotel was comfortable, a lot like home. Room was outfitted well with refrigerator in room, and microwave available in snack room.
No breakfast provided.

A little hard to get to, but once there, staff was available, and willing to help. Rooms were clean, neat, and comfortable. A very pleasant stay.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Charlotte, NC
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was fantastic
Parking Fee $20

Excellent location, walking distance to restaurants, entertainment, Lenox Mall, shopping & a grocery store. Staff were very friendly.

Business Traveler
Reynold from Danville, CA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel location is good.
The hotel is not that clean and the linens need to be replaced. The beds are not very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bellman went out of his way to help us un-load, check in and get to our room. I'm sorry that I don't know his name
no

The lady that checked us in acted like she was glad we were there

Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Atlanta, GA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable and convenient.
No.

Great choice!

Verified Hotel Guest from Cheverly, MD
August 13, 2014
8.0
Late night attendant was spectacular!
Late checkout policy was granted but the hotel hovered over us until we left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Birmingham, AL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg