Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francis from Ormond Beach, FL
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Took the available twice and drivers were very pleasant in both case.
Room a little tight but okay.
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Santa Monica, CA
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff
No free parking. Bathtub had to drained by staff.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Wayzata, MN
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
Surprised that they chargee for parking
Business Traveler
Muaz from Falls Church, VA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
They wouldn't change my room with two beds and they were really really not hospitable and not kind at all.,
Well coming was awful..

The front desk wasn't helpful..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Home, AL
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff go above and beyond!! The staff treats there hotel guest like family! I had parking by the entry that was free and gate access. There was hotel staff that met me out front and helped me with my bags. Check-in was super fast and no hassle.
The hotel is hard to find you need to know where you are going. There are not many fast food or specialty restaurants near the hotel. The mall and movies are close. Do not let this stop you from staying here great hotel!!

Know your directions or have the hotel telephone number they are happy to help you in any way.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Coquitlam, Canada
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff and facility were great! Nearby lots of amenities.
Very difficult to find because it wasn't streetside. Parking pricey.

I recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 15, 2014
2.0
They had to reprogram the key several times and the parking sucked

Will never stay there again.

Couple
Waleed from Albany, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like location and size room and it was nice clean
staff because I told him many time about the antermachen coffee it doesn't work but no body come to fix The parking its to much 20$ per night

It was very nice location and room size

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent, attending to every need. Hotel was comfortable, a lot like home. Room was outfitted well with refrigerator in room, and microwave available in snack room.
No breakfast provided.

A little hard to get to, but once there, staff was available, and willing to help. Rooms were clean, neat, and comfortable. A very pleasant stay.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Charlotte, NC
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was fantastic
Parking Fee $20

Excellent location, walking distance to restaurants, entertainment, Lenox Mall, shopping & a grocery store. Staff were very friendly.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg