Hotels in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
We stayed for 2 days and it was wonderful. The room was clean and the bed was like heaven. We had trouble with the refridge and tv, told them about it on our way out for the day, and when we came back everything was working properly.
I did not like the fact that there was a $20 per day charge for parking. I looked for hotels in the 3-star range to ensure I did not have to deal with a parking fee. The front desk associate and the parking attendant were great though!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Louise from Vale, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
from the check in on the first night this hotel was beyond what was expected. Everyone that worked for the hotel facility was so amazing, after the way i was done from priceline i believe they did an exceptional job.
Only a customer not the hotel they even have us a breakfast comp on the price due to any inconvenience of the other guest

highly recommended and very comfortable. All the staff was helpful with anything and the concierge service made the time he spent very special for my twin daughters that was so surprising that a simple stranger would be of the kindness he showed and in no way was it to make our stay more perfect. The gift from this gentlemen was to not ever be forgotten with me or the twin girls celebrating there 17th birthday. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Whittier, NC
April 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was great! Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and well kept.
The hot tub as shown in the pictures is no longer there! Pool was nice but after a long day of exploring the city it was very disappointing. Please Update your hotel photos. Construction noise coming from apt complex being built right behind hotel.

Our room on backside of hotel looked directly at an apartment complex being built about 100 feet away. on Monday morning opened window curtains to see construction workers looking right back at me.

Group Traveler
Tenika from Birmingham, AL
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was in perfect shape very clean.
The only problem I had when I checked in the customer service representative put priceline on hotel key , I was wondering why would u put priceline on the hotel key.
Couple
Robert from Columbus, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location.
My room could have been larger, but overall it was nice.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Carrollton, GA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Montgomery, AL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmngham, AL
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Parking was very close right next door. Very nice staff at hotel.
Solo Traveler
Natasha from Arlington, TX
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Staff is very friendly.
None

It is very clean. I love the area and location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg