Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3400 Creek Pointe Drive
East Point, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gwen from Manassas, VA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable room. Well lit, spacious, clean.
All was fine.

The lobby is under renovation. They provided free breakfast for the inconvenience which was nice. I'd definitely stay again.

Business Traveler
Zachery from Tifton, GA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Silver Creek, GA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious. The bed was comfortable and clean.The hotel was being renovated and the fitness center was closed, but the hotel arranged with the hotel next-door for me to use their fitness center.
My room smelled like mildew.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newer hotel.
N/A

Was able to get a good rest before heading back on hwy the next morning.

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleaniness
That they gave me an ajoining room...should have asked me if that was okay before they gave it to me. I would have said NO but after I got up stairs I didn't feel like taking my bags back down stairs to switch rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Hoover, AL
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marisa from Atlanta, GA
October 22, 2014
10.0
the bed slept wonderful great location and the shuttle take yoy places and pick you up for dinner or shopping just wonderful
every morning paying for breakfast 12.00
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadsworth, IL
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was very nice.
The breakfast was an additional 12.00 and not any different from the free breakfast most hotels provide. The staff with the exception of Theresa were rude and not friendly. The hotel would not accomadate a late check out request.
William from Charlotte, NC
October 2, 2014
8.0
The cleanliness,the cordiality of the staff, and most of all accessibility. Conveniently located just off 285.
Yes.parking is a serious problem. I hope there are measures in place to alleviate this problem in the not too distant future.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg