Courtyard Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard Atlanta Airport West in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard Atlanta Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3400 Creek Pointe Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Airport West in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Denver, CO
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Your staff! Jean at the front desk was amazing. went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied.
loud planes while trying to meet in courtyard. meeting room was cold.
Solo Traveler
William from Charlotte, NC
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
access to I285, restaurants and other shopping areas.
Parking is rediculous. This has to be addressed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to airport and Camp Creek Marketplace that offers lots of shopping and dining options.
The room was presentable, but housekeeping could do a better job at vacuuming under/between furniture.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sreenivasan from Mount Juliet, TN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Best I liked was the continental breakfast for $11. It was awesome. I stayed here with my family (my wife and my 4 month old daughter) and really enjoyed our stay. Bed was firm and really good. Slept well after our 5 hours long drive from Nashville, TN. It comes with free parking and hi-speed internet. Internet speed (wired) was very good compared to wifi. Location was awesome, close to I-285. Walkable distance to Starbucks coffee in the morning. it's close to a mall and convenient for shopping. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Eddie from Bronx, NY
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly
Parking is a big issue! Not enough spaces! A big turn off!

This hotel is next door to a Hampton Inn and Suites. It is also behind a soorts bar and several eateries that make it congested at night.

Couple
Qusayy from Clarksville, TN
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location was great and the day time staff was very helpful and nice.
The night audit staff was rude and not very pleasant.
Couple
Mary Ann from Crossville, TN
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
convienent to airport very nice, clean rooms
it was advertised to have a bar and restaurant. the bar was in the lobby and was supposed to open at 5, but we got there at 5:45 and the person was just getting there. she hd to unlock cabinets and put all the bottles on the shelves before she could ser

No food except sandwiches and $6 bottles of beer in cooler. is this under new owners? ion to food it is a great hotel but needs more attention given to training workers and to food and beverage. didn't eat breakfast @ $12 per after last nights problems

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, NY
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.

Great hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnham, IL
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Airport West
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg