Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3400 Creek Pointe Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadsworth, IL
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was very nice.
The breakfast was an additional 12.00 and not any different from the free breakfast most hotels provide. The staff with the exception of Theresa were rude and not friendly. The hotel would not accomadate a late check out request.
William from Charlotte, NC
October 2, 2014
8.0
The cleanliness,the cordiality of the staff, and most of all accessibility. Conveniently located just off 285.
Yes.parking is a serious problem. I hope there are measures in place to alleviate this problem in the not too distant future.
Couple
Donald from Burlington, NC
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean
Parking at night, night club located next door.

Staff at check in was very helpful. We would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I stay here often, staff very polite, not much entertainment,but I'm always accommodated very well, no complaints.
No complimentary breakfast.

Great area, many restaurants, movie theater, etc. I'll give it a B rating, thats because no breakfast. 3 star ratings should have at least that.

Couple
Graham from Valdosta, GA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very professional friendly employees who really go out of their way to help you . Hospitality in it's true definition wonderful to come across in this world these days
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the location...several restaurants to choose from.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Melbourne, FL
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Lawrenceville, GA
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Denver, CO
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Your staff! Jean at the front desk was amazing. went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied.
loud planes while trying to meet in courtyard. meeting room was cold.
Solo Traveler
William from Charlotte, NC
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
access to I285, restaurants and other shopping areas.
Parking is rediculous. This has to be addressed.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg