Hotels in Arlington

Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn

Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn

Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1533 Clarendon Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn in Arlington

# 21 of 45 hotels in Arlington
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Owings Mills, MD
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Many food options within walking distance.
Must check-in before you can enter the parking garage at all.

Clean rooms and lobby. Small balcony (Standing room only!) with good views. Pleasant staff. Overpriced due to the area, as are all hotels in this area. Parking is extra.

Couple
John from Burlington, NC
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
it was centrally located---close to alot of shops and places to eat and metro rail was a short walk away
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great--walking distance to the DC metro and tons of restaraunts.
The pool did not open until 4pm on weekdays, which was disappointing.
Business Traveler
James from Columbus, MS
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is close to Metro Station. Friendly and helpful staff. I felt safe walking at night to nearby shops.
Nothing. My experience was excellent.

The neighborhood has convenient shops, restaurants, and grocers for late night runs. Safe neighborhood. Close to Metro Station.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of this hotel is super, you can walk to Georgetown in 10 minutes, it is also very close to Rosslyn Metro station, there are many quick meal stores/coffee shops around hotel also there is a Safeway just behind the hotel.
The room that I was staying was very small, the AC was big, loud and old, finally since the hotel is surrounded by buildings there is no good view.
Business Traveler
Bonita from Baltimore, MD
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was comfortable and convenient to my meeting
The front desk clerk was very rude and unaccomidating and I purchased another night in error and I felt that I should be refunded and priceline did not refund me the money. It was a horrible experience.
Couple
Jan from Joliet, IL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the train - walking distance.
No

The front desk staff was wonderful. We were leaving a resort so was hoping to check in early. It was no problem and we were even able to park there the next day while we went for a last day of sightseeing.

Solo Traveler
Latasha from Orangeburg, SC
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price and location to my venue. Also close to Metro Train lines.
The room's view was not that great. No overall WOW factor when entering- small TV.

I liked the shuttle service to local places.

Saleh from Muncie, IN
February 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dino from Wilbraham, MA
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love Marriott hotels - Always nice, you know what to expect.
No
Reviews of Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg