Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Rosslyn

Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Rosslyn in Arlington

Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Rosslyn

Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Rosslyn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1533 Clarendon Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Rosslyn in Arlington

# 18 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Rosslyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Rosslyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Rosslyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The mirrors and nice snacks
No everything was wonderful.

It was a very nice experience, very good customer service , and yall mirrors is very nice!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Arlington, VA
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoy the front view. Very clean an nice. Feel very comfortable.
Everything great.
Business Traveler
Edward from Mechanicsville, VA
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean and offered coffee in the room.
I wasn't told that I had to pay to park. Offcie/computer desk was right in front of the air handler. Blew cold air on me while I HAD to work!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Established chain.
Air conditioning blowing cold air right after heating
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Alexandria, VA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quite lovely! Even in the middle of the night, the staff went above and beyond what I expected to help me find a place to buy a charger and to deal with my trash.I don't know why I would give "nines" instead of "tens" for a rating.
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayce, SC
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was beautiful inside and out. I loved the parking garage even if it does cost 15$ per day it was worth it for a u Der ground storage u Der neath the hotel. The lobby was very nicely furnished. The pool was clean and marketplace was useful.
Nothing of major inconvenience or distraction.

I stayed in the Marriott for 5 nights. The hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. Location was prime as it was roughly 3 miles from D.C. and roughly 3 blocks from the rosyln metro station for public transport. Parking garage was excellent for being underground and is a self park (hate valet). Parking is however 15$ a day and in my opinion worth it if you want to bring your car. They even have a small market place for you to buy snacks and small essential items. The rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was very cooperative and helpful when we had questions about the surrounding area. Overall I would definitely return to this hotel without a question. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, PA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking was just $15 per night, close to Rosslyn metro station (BL, OR, SV subway lines) so we walked
Abobakr from Kent, OH
December 21, 2014
5.0
Clean
I booked for tow hotels. Both gave me rooms on the last floors and have only one bed The second one that has 4 stars, they don't have a fan in the bathroom so it smells to bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Metro subway was only 3 blocks from the hotel. A Safeway market and Starbuck's were a block away from the hotel.
No free parking. No complimentary breakfast.The carport is small and gets easily crowded at check-in. The hotel staff should move its vans to allow guests to check-in.The layout of the room and furniture were awkward-- sort of clumsy.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Rosslyn
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Rosslyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg