Courtyard Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium

Courtyard Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium in Aberdeen

Courtyard Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium

Courtyard Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
830 Long Drive
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium in Aberdeen

# 1 of 12 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Brook, AL
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
The coffee pot in the room did not have a carafe so had to get dressed, go downstairs and buy some. Shower curtain has some mold on it. Took a while to check in.
Group Traveler
Heidi from Philadelphia, PA
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Public and private spaces were clean, lovely to look at and recently decorated.
"Manager's Reception" was geared for 8 year old boys. Battered Macaroni & Cheese shapes, potato chips and recycled lettuce. Plus use of the soda machine. HOT what we had expected. Bar was under rehab. Should look really nice by next weekend.

If you like Little League, this is a great hotel. You can watch the games from the deck. If you're hoping for a more adult stay, this may not be your best choice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Branchville, NJ
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Linwood, MI
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, Clean , Clean. B'fast was incredibly good. Staff was most helpful and facilities quite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
January 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pure luxury, secluded location, cleanness, everything looks and feels new, the beds are amazing, top notch quality.
The guy at the front desk seemed disturbed by our presence and was not pleasant. At 5am there was no staff to be found to check us out so we left just like that. Everything was great except the front desk staff, they weren't there to check us out.

High class, clean, beautiful, we loved it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is clean, and clearly somewhat new.
The staff said they couldn't change me to a King room citing Priceline policy, and the request goes through Priceline. I use NYOP often and know this isn't true. Was very put off by feeling "mistreated."

Hotel is new, or nearly. I feel that the ownership runs the hotel as though they are running 100% occupancy all of the time, which clearly they are not. "Policies" that cannot be changed, though other hotels in the chain clearly do what this hotel "cannot." Lost an item here, called and described the item. They told me they would call back if it was found. They did not call. This was in December. Ended up here again in January and asked again. They had found my item, but they could not get it because housekeeping was closed. So rather than "opening" it, they have to send it to me, at my expense. There is just very little in the way of hospitality here. Getting past that, it seems that the hotel is very nice, clean, new. Which means that though the service is atrocious, the overall experience is not. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is clean and comfortable.

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff is wonderful, as well!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable

This hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is wonderful!

Business Traveler
Terrilee from Branchport, NY
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel's rooms were stylish and updated.
The location was out in the middle of nowhere. It took the front desk staff fifteen minutes to check me in. No breakfast and the one I purchased was not good at all.

The hotel offered great rooms but no free breakfast and the food for breakfast was hardly edible and was overpriced. The location is by a stadium I have never heard of, and one has to drive several miles to get to the usual cluster of restaurants located by an interstate exit.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
December 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable and Clean

Love this hotel! It is comfortable, clean, and spacious! The staff is always very friendly, as well.

Reviews of Courtyard Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg