Courtesy Inn Motel

Courtesy Inn Motel in Portland

Courtesy Inn Motel

Courtesy Inn Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
11324 Northeast Sandy Boulevard
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtesy Inn Motel in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtesy Inn Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtesy Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtesy Inn Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
leaving without being infested
room smelled like urine, holes in blankets, no hot water
Jayson from Vancouver, WA
June 11, 2013
2.0
extra pillows
everything

Dont rent here unless its the last choice

Couple
Jennie from Tualatin, OR
August 24, 2012
Couple
3.0
The cable was better than some hotels, and it was next to 2 bars.
Holes in wall. Bathroom door didn't shut. No ice and
cups.

I wouldn't go back there again. I at least expected and few more accommodations. What hotel doesn't have a ice machine. Or offer plastic cups. Plus, there was big holes in the walls and the bathroom door you couldn't close but half way. Not worth the money at all. Also, there is a 5 dollar deposit for a room key that you must pay in cash.

Couple
Deb from Coatesville, PA
August 16, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

This motel was horrible. The room was disgusting. My feet stuck to the floor and there www roaches in the sink. My husband and I left that night.

Solo Traveler
Philip from Overland Park, KS
August 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean and has enough facilities.
The appearance of the hotel was a little old and shabby. The bath towels provided were not clean. They had some black marks on them.

Decent enough but don't expect much.

Couple
Ben from Eugene, OR
July 18, 2012
Couple
1.0
Cheap.
Hair in the bed, room smelled of cigs, burn hole in the blanket, and moths.
Couple
Fall from Vancouver, Canada
July 5, 2012
Couple
8.0
Cheap, convenient, pretty clean, good microwave, good fridge, lots of free parking slots.
no window, very noisy air conditioning, stuffy in the room when closing the door, weak WiFi signal

With such a low price, it is actually good enough. Room is clean, WiFi is free, location is convenient. There are a microwave and a fridge, so you can have warm dishes and bread and cool drinks and salad in the other morning. Basically, it met our expectation. The cons are: 1. No window, so in the summer you have to use the air conditioning which is very noisy when it's working; 2. The vending machine outside the door of our room is also very noisy. ...read more

Couple
Dee from Gresham, OR
June 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
Convenient, inexpensive, grt 4 one nite stay, decent bed & shower.
Flat pillows, and only 2 on queen bed, tiny towels!

For the price, it was ok...nothing special.

Couple
Mike from Grants Pass, OR
May 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very accomadating staff.

nothing fancy,just a lower level facility but very clean w/ a great staff.A real bargain for the price!

Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 16, 2012
2.0
Thats a good one.
Had and odd smell and it was just less than what i normally stay in wont be using the one star any more that for suer lol.

Not alot to say this hotel is of the seedy variety prolly wouldn't stay there again.

Reviews of Courtesy Inn Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtesy Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg