Court Plaza Inn & Suites Of Mackinaw

Court Plaza Inn & Suites Of Mackinaw in Carp Lake

Court Plaza Inn & Suites Of Mackinaw

Court Plaza Inn & Suites Of Mackinaw Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
202 East Central Avenue
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Court Plaza Inn & Suites Of Mackinaw in Carp Lake

# 7 of 39 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Court Plaza Inn & Suites Of Mackinaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Court Plaza Inn & Suites Of Mackinaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Court Plaza Inn & Suites Of Mackinaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marvin from Haslett, MI
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Just about everything.
No

Location was great. Staff was very friendly. The room was very clean. We travel a lot and, for the money spent, this is the best deal we've found anywhere. We'll stay here on all of our visits to Mackinaw City.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
August 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Poor breakfast. Air conditioner was very noisy.
Couple
Janet from Marquette, MI
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff at check in was very pleasant.
Rooms are beautiful, but it may be time to update the white furniture.

Beautiful and clean. Downtown but quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Percy location, a short walk from the ferry. Good breakfast, clean room, friendly staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulliver, MI
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Coleman, MI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were clean
The pool didnt open until 10am and check out is 11am, which didnt make sense to us because it allows no time to swim before you leave. There wasnt a lifegaurd on duty at the pool so the time the pool opened made no sense.

The staff wasnt very friendly, but the rooms were clean. And the location is great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The service at this hotel was terrible! Door handle was broken so we had trouble getting in and out of room. Even though we got to breakfast before it closed, the staff was clearing the buffet around us. Breakfast was very limited.

Hotel check in/out times are 3:00/11:00, not 2:00/12:00 as listed online

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolling Prairie, IN
August 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very close to many ports to take you to Mackinac Island. Anywhere from 1/4 to 1 mile from hotel.
It did not have a fridge or microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Stoddard, WI
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
it had breakfast, but you had to go outside to get there
it STUNK! BLACK MOLD was on the ceiling in the bathroom. I went down the way and the rest of the open rooms stunk horribly too. The didn't seem to care.

HORRIBLE decision to waste $--- for a night. I have no idea how the rest of the reviews were so high on here. It was literally the worst hotel room I've been in.

Couple
Mark from Newaygo, MI
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
located downtown in mackinaw city with easy access to all the stores and eating places.
no

nothing fancy but clean and they served a warm breakfast and located in town.

Reviews of Court Plaza Inn & Suites Of Mackinaw
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Court Plaza Inn & Suites Of Mackinaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg