Couples Tower Isle All Inclusive

Couples Tower Isle All Inclusive

Couples Tower Isle All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
330 Tower Isle
Ocho Rios
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Couples Tower Isle All Inclusive in Saint Mary

# 1 of 16 hotels in Saint Mary
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Couples Tower Isle All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Couples Tower Isle All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Couples Tower Isle All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(11)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
The beds were hard, and the tree frogs are extremely loud
Couple
Melanie from Chesapeake, VA
May 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MS
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
My wife and I found the staff to be courteous and responsive to any request. The smiles of the staff were contagious.
The beach is a bit small, but certainly big enough to accommodate the sunbathers.
Couple
Richard from Knoxville, TN
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Second stay at this resort. That should say something in itself. Staff makes you feel like family. Some even remembered us from our stay three years ago.
Couple
Nicole from Plainfield, IL
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel for our honeymoon. It was so much fun and well worth the price we paid. It was relaxing and I enjoyed that they had couples games at the pool. The food was wonderful and the service was great.
The hot tubes weren't working when we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about the stay was amazing. The staff were beyond compare. The food was amazing. The restaurants and bars were fantastic. The beach was only a minute from our hotel room. Wow, just wow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KS
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the snorkeling and all the staff was really friendly and helpful. Food was pretty good and always available.
We are in our 30's and this place seemed more geared for 50years and above. The beach was really small and over crowded. The chicken and seafood was great but the beef/steaks were really dry and tough. Also to far from airport, 2 hour trip.
Couple
Wendy from Rosamond, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The resort is beautiful, clean and full of a wonderful staff. Will definitely go back!
Couple
Joshua from Athens, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at Couples Tower Isle was phenomenal!! They were attentive, courteous, and constantly sought to see that you had the best time possible!
It's quite a drive from the airport (almost 2 hours by resort shuttle), but not a bad ride overall.

Wonderful beach, good food and drinks, excellent excursions (scuba diving was the best!)

Reviews of Couples Tower Isle All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Couples Tower Isle All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.