Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive - Couples Only

Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive - Couples Only

Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive - Couples Only Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3077 Norman Manley Blvd
Negril
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive - Couples Only in Negril

# 1 of 40 hotels in Negril
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive - Couples Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive - Couples Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive - Couples Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(17) | Group Traveler(4)
Group Traveler
Erica from Uniontown, PA
July 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean. Everything was in close proximity to the beach and pools. The staff was incredible. And the food was the best I've had at any other all inclusive resort.
Couple
Daniel from Warner Robins, GA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. It was beautiful. Our room was amazing. The staff was very friendly and personable. Very well cleaned and maintained everyday.
No. It was amazing. I would recommend it highly and would love to return.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Carlsbad, CA
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The beach location is fabulous, the best section of the 7 mile beach and they kept it looking beautiful every day. The hotel sevice is excellent for a Carribean location, it won't match the United States but is still good. the beach dinner is wonderful!
The room was close to the street and the noise of very loud traffic starts at 6:30 am, motorcycles with no mufflers are very loud and keep you from sleeping, they need to build a block wall that will help with the noise level.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Milwaukee, WI
July 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Many water activities are included such as scuba diving, catamaran sailing, sunset cruise, paddle boarding, wind-surfing, snorkeling, etc.
The grounds are actually quite long so if your room is far on either end it can take a while to walk to each side. Suggest reviewing a map and try to request a room either centrally located or near where you will spend most of your time.
Couple
Keith from Lower Burrell, PA
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
June 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The resort was beautiful. We LOVED the entertainment staff. They kept us busy and played all kinds of games with us. They made the trip for us because we liked all the athletic events they offered.
Once we landed it took 4 and 1/2 hours to get to the hotel because of flooded roads. The hotel gave us a credit and made it worth it to us. We wouldn't really change anything about the hotel. It was everything we wanted for a week away in Jamaica.
Couple
Christine from Sierra Vista, AZ
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Picturesque beach, fantastic food, extremely friendly and accommodating staff; had a fabulous honeymoon and will return some day.
Couple
Charles from Cresco, IA
February 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
located on a beautiful beach, very good food, very friendly and helpful staff, Hotel Employee was awesome
our room was next to a highway, very unhappy with the noise level all hours of the day,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, MO
January 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, food, and beach!
We didn't always get the allotted quantity for our towels, but otherwise service was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
September 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Incredible Beach! Good Food. Plenty of evening activities and night life. Vendors on property had a good variety of handmade items.
No elevators. Not as intimate as other Couples Resorts we've visited. Buffet was okay but not fantastic.
Reviews of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive - Couples Only
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive - Couples Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.