Country View Motor Inn

Country View Motor Inn in Kamloops

Country View Motor Inn

Country View Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
176 Comazzetto Road
Kamloops, BC V2C 6L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Country View Motor Inn in Kamloops

# 8 of 47 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country View Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country View Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country View Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Victoria, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was clean, the a/c fairly quiet and even though we were right by the highway we couldn't hear the cars. The staff upgraded us to a larger room with 2 beds instead of giving us a cot for our son at no extra charge.
The indoor pool was old, needed some care and not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Duncan, Canada
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
My expectations were low considering the price but the room was clean, comfortable and I was surprised that a good basic breakfast was included. The staff was friendly and helpful. I even re-booked on the way back. Perfect location for those en route.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Cache, Canada
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ben from Muskegon, MI
June 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
Fair value for clean room.

Basic hotel, nothing fancy, but clean rooms and comfortable beds. A good value. Accepted pets with $10 fee.

Couple
Betty Lou from Comox, Canada
April 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great location for anyone travelling West through Kamloops. Comfortable bed, clean rooms, table and 2 chairs directly outside the room.

Very friendly staff. Good basic breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
March 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
easy in and easy out, quiet

good for an overnight stop enroute, long term stay not so sure but is set-up to make it reasonably comfortable

Business Traveler
Anthony from Grande Cache, Canada
December 5, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff.
A little far from city center for walking.

Good clean low priced accommodations. Have stayed here before and will stay again.

Solo Traveler
Mariano from Edmonton, Canada
October 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was looking for a place to rest on my trip to the coast. This fit the bill. Economical, warm bed (after turning on heat), pretty quiet, easy access. Within walking distance of well know fast food places and a gas station.
Couple
Gene from Voorhees, NJ
September 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff, location, and breakfast included.
Boring breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
August 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Not much.
Marks on walls, old curtains, poor breakfast.
Reviews of Country View Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country View Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg