Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7051 Mccutcheon Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

# 18 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It had everything my family needed
no

It was in a great location for us and the staff was nice

Business Traveler
Peter from Fort Wayne, IN
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I have what I need.
Just missed one cleaning.

I can expect more for that price.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Dacula, GA
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was well appointed and spacious. The public spaces were roomy and comfortable. The cookies were wonderful and the breakfast was excellent!
Couple
Andrew from Shuniah, Canada
February 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location
The first room we were given had not been cleaned yet. The 2nd room's vent in bedroom was full of dust and there was a dirty towel hanging in the bathroom. The bathroom door would not close tight or lock as it appeared it had been knocked loose from wall.

We would never stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the size of the room. Breakfast selection was great. They had it all. All clean and the staff was very friendly.
No complaints about anything.
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Atlanta, GA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Size of room and amenities.
Location of room. I prefer an upper floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
January 14, 2015
4.0
Location
Linens for pullout bed were not clean. Both telephones did not work. No solution was given. Was told nothing could be done until Monday.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Atlanta, GA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Rooms are pretty nice and clean
Only very soft pillows offered. Not everyone loves a super soft feather pillow. I did not sleep very well at all.
Business Traveler
Willy from Las Vegas, NV
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Imran from Oakland Twp, MI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Suite and Breakfast.
Bathroom and room bedding choice. It took a long time to get the double bed I needed.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.