Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington, Nc

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington, Nc

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington, Nc Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3211 Wilson Drive
Burlington, NC 27215

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington, Nc in Burlington

# 3 of 11 hotels in Burlington
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington, Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington, Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delanco, NJ
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is EXTREMELY courteous. The hotel is clean, and the staff is very considerate. Very friendly and nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great breakfast buffet. We would definitely stay here again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
December 30, 2015
8.0
Location and cleanliness
N/a
Couple
Leonard from Greenwood, SC
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
December 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from New Castle, IN
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed everything they were clean the staff was always nice and helpful.
I wish the breakfast time was a bit longer like until 11:30 AM but thats its and its only because I am a late sleeper
Couple
Michael Neese from Hendersonville, NC
October 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly and helpful staff, large suite with door to bedroom for privacy, excellent included breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
 front desk, EXTREMELY kind, professional and accommodating.
This hotel is off the highway. The only thing I did not like was the high way noise.

We stayed one night as we were touring colleges. This was the VERY BEST hotel on our 4-day trek. Clean, great shower pressure, loved the set up of pull out couch and separate bedroom, kind staff.

Couple
Leonard from Greenwood, SC
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
no

Great value; friendly staff

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington, Nc
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.