Country Springs Hotel

Country Springs Hotel

Country Springs Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2810 Golf Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Springs Hotel in Pewaukee

# 2 of 2 hotels in Pewaukee
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Springs Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Springs Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel. Wifi.
Carpet could have been a little cleaner in my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the hotel had so much to do waterpark, separate indoor pool and arcade.
restaurant food average

there is a fitness center. There is a ATM in lobby.

Solo Traveler
Toni from Lakewood, CO
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bathrooms are large. The hotel staff was very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Customer service was amazing great place to stay.
The wifi connection was horrible. And very dirty under the heater in the lower level hot tub area.
Business Traveler
Todd from Wausau, WI
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bathroom was huge and the unconventional floor plan of the room added a real touch of class and sophistication.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shatondra from Chicago, IL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is Awesome my family loved it the staff was the best and (Hotel employee) at the front desk makes u feel like family
David from Manitowish Waters, WI
October 17, 2014
8.0
clean and safe location
pretty minimal breakfast

I would stay there again while in the Milwaukee area

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Lexington, KY
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and comfortable room.
Breakfast was not included in the two night stay. Buffet breakfast was marginal. I expected a much better selection for a breakfast buffet.

Large waterpark attraction was closed during my stay that was disappointing. Hotel charges extra for that too even in the off season.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacey from Mission, KS
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our main goal for this trip was to see a Brewers game at Miller Park. However, the water park feature added another fun dimension to our trip. Our kids had a blast!!! Also, the location was perfect--right off of the highway, 17 minutes to the stadium!
Couple
Ben from Hartland, WI
May 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
They upgraded our room and had great service
No

Great service, good food. Great place for a getaway.

Reviews of Country Springs Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.