Country Lodge

Country Lodge in Woodland Park

Country Lodge

Country Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
723 Us Highway 24 West
Woodland Park, CO 80863

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Lodge in Woodland Park

# 1 of 4 hotels in Woodland Park
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Chatham, IL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a much better hotel than I expected. Beds are a little soft and squeaky but comfortable. Perfect location for us. Stayed 4 nights and will stay again.
Nothing just squeaky beds

Good price. Excellent location. Need to fix the jets in the hot tub but it still worked and was clean.

Couple
Judith from Albany, OR
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful , courteous and professional.
The swimming pool was occupied by neiborhood kids. I'd like it to be more adopt centric. Since I am retired military and have PTSD would prefer a lot less noise, a time set a side for older adults.
Couple
Jack from Louisville, CO
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duboistown, PA
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Microwave & fridge in room. Great location for where my meetings were held.
Some of the staff were a bit snippy. Toilet clogged. Showers were sometimes cold in am & a bit complicated.

Overall a wonderful place & good staff.

Solo Traveler
Barry from Tyler, TX
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very close to Andrew Wommack's new campus. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Really nice showers - adequate volume of water and plenty of hot water (this is very rare).
There were no breakfast meats or scrambled eggs for the continental breakfast. There is no work-out room with exercise equipment.
Couple
Gail from Surprise, AZ
March 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Looks clean. Friendly staff.

Very pretty place. Breakfast was good.

Business Traveler
Eleanor from La Veta, CO
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff treated me so well
No

Beautiful views from my window of the snowy mountainside that could become a Christmas card. Staff welcomed me onto their Christmastime festivities.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
October 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
There was no elevator and no hotel staff to carry my luggage so I had to pull it up the stairs to the second floor myself on two trips - bit rough for a senior citizen.
Business Traveler
Ralph from Germantown, WI
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Live music and onsite food/bar service.
Curtains on widows blow up and allow lots of light in when the heating/ac unit is on.

Clean well run apparently non-franchised local operation. Would recommend to anyone.

Reviews of Country Lodge
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg