Country Inns And Suites Hinesville

Country Inns And Suites Hinesville

Country Inns And Suites Hinesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
742 General Stewart Way
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inns And Suites Hinesville in Hinesville

# 5 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inns And Suites Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inns And Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inns And Suites Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Fort Stewart, GA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs.
The stench of mold and carpet freshener was overpowering. The drapes had food stains and the bedding was old and dated. The carpet was stained and had a lot of cigarette burns on it and the fixtures in the bathroom were broken. This is my last stay here
Business Traveler
Brian from Thomaston, GA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was nice room was clean and it was in a good location for me.
2 times the maid didn't make my bed. My room door would not latch. You could just push it opened. I went to front desk and told them, but when I came back that evening they hadn't fixed it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was pleasant!
Hotel could us more diligent cleaners and replacement of some items like rugs [had obvious stains], and pay attention to details.
Couple
Nathan from Columbia, SC
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, and the cleanliness
Everything was fine

I was glad I made reservations at the Country Inn

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Customer service was friendly from guest services to the housekeeping staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonial Heights, VA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Large room size
I arrived at 4pm and check-in was at 3pm, but my room was not ready and I was told to wait for another 30 minutes. Once I got into my room, I noticed the floor had not been vacuumed and there were used plastic cups under the chair in the corner...

The bed seemed clean but there were makeup stains on the pillow cases. The AC unit in the room did not work properly. The fan part would blow air, but no hot/cold function. The room also smelled very old/dingy. The ice machine did not work on the first floor, so I was told to go to the 4th floor for ice. Breakfast was pitiful, and at one point members of the housekeeping staff desided to serve themselves breakfast while guests were still in the dining room. The staff did not care about guests what so ever. There was plenty of cussing, and ignoring. I will not be returning to this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Lauri from Bluffton, SC
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very sweet staff! Made sure we were comfortable and ate breakfast
The sheets felt wet...

would recommend for an overnight stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from South Boston, VA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Solomon from Riceboro, GA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was nice and clean and the staff was great
there was not anything I did not like about this Hotel
Reviews of Country Inns And Suites Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inns And Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.