Country Inn & Suites Wilson

Country Inn & Suites Wilson

Country Inn & Suites Wilson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4910 Hayes Place
Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Wilson in Wilson

# 6 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeland, MD
June 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff could not have better.
the room I ordered was not what we were given. But the staff corrected that right away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Riverview, FL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was outstanding, so nice. Everyone greeted us. The room was clean, not humid, and without the frequently encountered 'hotel room' musty smell. The furnishings were well kept and not worn out. The bed was comfortable. The room was very quiet
nothinh
Group Traveler
Chaim from Spring Valley, NY
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I asked them for 2 beds so they charged me extra $40
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast. Safe area. Lots of close options for food.
There was a little mold on the shower tile under the soap dish.
Group Traveler
Copel from Aulander, NC
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
i love my stay and the rest of the family we had family from the first floor to the fourth floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vivian from Charlotte, NC
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was very friendlyLike the location and parking availabilityThe breakfast was good
The suite is small, and the furniture in the suite was very dirty as well as the carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff in a new facility.
Nothing!
Couple
Dorothy from Nashville, NC
April 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Area and spa tub
There was a leak on floor. The receptionist told me it was a spot. She lied to my face. I will never stay here again. The room was in front of lobby area. Really noisy in morning.
Couple
Deanna from Bear, DE
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the hotel and the access for the outside for my dog who was with us. The room we booked was not a suite so was smaller than expected and no microwave, refrigerator. but was fine for one night. The breakfast was better than other places I stayed
Just that there was no fridge or refrigerator in our room but really enjoyed the stay here
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing only the location is near to I 95
The room are not clean dusty and linens are reusing without washing for new comeresbreakfast is not good at allAltogether not recommended to any one,there are good new hotel in the same location with same rate even less than this
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Wilson
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.