Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9330 19Th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32966
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 10 of 20 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Haines City, FL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast, great fitness center, great pool, clean nice room with big flat screen tv.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
located near 95, clean, rooms were spacious, hairdryer, great tv menu, quiet and seemingly private

Kristen hosted the breakfast, that was so awesome

Nancy from St. Augustine, FL
September 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosamond, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked having a sleeper sofa for watching TV and chatting instead of a second bed. The padded arm chair in addition to a desk chair and a straight-backed chair was also good for chatting. The lending library in the lobby was a wonderful service!
I wish that breakfast was available until 10 every day because my body was on PDT! Also, the HVAC blew air behind the curtains instead of into the room much of the time because there was no shield to prevent the curtains from ballooning over the air duct.

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. I had never stayed at a Country Inn and Suites before but I will certainly do so in the future. It was clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly. The elevator was broken so they gave us a first floor room when we arrived. They also provided directions to the nearest establishment with a full bar when I asked. The only thing that I wish had been available was a Blu-ray player so that we could have watched a disc that we bought. Also, the housekeepers should probably check all of the drawers after each guest checks out because I found a man's T-shirt that had been left behind in one of the dresser drawers. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from North Salem, NY
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Otila from Port Orange, FL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was much nicer than I expected for the star rating. I could tell the minute I walked into the lobby that I made a fantastic choice. It was clean, had coffee, tea, snack in the lobby. The look was very inviting & warm.
I don't have any complaints.

The room was comfortable, clean, had some toiletries. Also the option to call to front desk of we had forgotten anything. Lobby area was clean, fresh, had amenities (coffee, tea, cookies, fruit) & a book reading/share program. The breakfast area was well stocked. I loved the fresh waffles that you could make yourself. There was fruit, sausage, french toast, muffins, danish, oatmeal, juices, etc. Area was clean & well maintained. We were also happy that we could get plates & plastic wear to use in the room when we checked in. Our Room was a King w/sofa couch, desk, small refrigerator, microwave (with small sink). ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lecanto, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice sized rooms, though a bit worn in appearance. Good value for amount paid.
Located right next to I-95, early morning traffic noise and construction outside our window. Very noisy air conditioner made it impossible to sleep with it on.

The breakfast buffet area is very small for the guest capacity. Nice to have coffee/tea available during the day, as well as cookies and fruit.

Senior Travelers
John from Vero Beach, FL
July 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We left a brand new pair of sketchers in the closet, when wee called the next day, they knew nothing about them,

otherwise we were very pleased with our stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Salem, NY
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly staff and room was very clean. great location
a little grossed out when the MOD behind the front desk was chewing on a coffee stirrer. also all employees were on their phones, also smoking in front of the hotel. maybe should have an employee smoking area. all employees just seemed very laxed
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
May 25, 2014
8.0
Although the hotel was located right off I 95, it was fairly quiet. Staff was very friendly. Refrigerator was broken on arrival but replacement was quickly arranged.
Breakfast was average.
Reviews of Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg