Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9330 19th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32966
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 9 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kyle from Daytona Beach, FL
July 1, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherilyn from Liberty Twp, OH
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to outlet mallVery friendly staffGood breakfastFor my sons baseball game Accommodated late check out-thank you
Needs bigger laundry area
Couple
Ella from Winchester, KY
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was good. Room was very clean.
The only issue we had was that the exhaust fan didn't work in the bathroom, but it wasn't a huge deal and we never mentioned it to the staff. I am sure if we had that it would have been tended to right away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washago, Canada
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location! Nice breakfast.
Business Traveler
David from Sarasota, FL
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very clean and nice and at a good price.
Bed was hard.

Located in a quiet and safe area next to an outlet mall and not far from restaurants.

Business Traveler
Pedro from Lake Worth, FL
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great service and location
Couple
Stirling from Lady Lake, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious, clean, friendly staff
Location was horrible, so far away from everything.... Also the breakfast was limited. Nor very diet-friendly
Business Traveler
Norman from Summerland Key, FL
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Chocolate chip cookies
I don't like sugar cookie
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very courteous and friendly. Took care of situations immediately
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Overall it was a good stay, we stayed there for 7 nights
We had a very bad experience when we left the Hotel, we forgot to check one closet and we had a pair of jeans, a shirt, a pair of sandals and a sweter. We called the day after we left and half of the stuff was missing, we are very disappointed with this.
Reviews of Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.