Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9330 19Th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32966
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 11 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, FL
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast and free Wifi were great! The staff were very helpful and accommodating. At my request, they provided a room with two queen beds. They also allowed me to check in to my room 3 hours early.
Not really ... It was very pleasant.

Please note : Correction in identifying me below ... I'm from Longmont, CO ( not Longmont, FL)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waveland, MS
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nicely appointed rooms. Beautiful setting for a hotel next to an interstate. Reasonably priced.
No

My sister and I were visiting Vero Beach on a serious family matter and this hotel was a wonderful haven for us during this stressful time. The rooms were nicely appointed as was the entire hotel. The breakfast bar and dining room were very good. All-in-all it was a stress free stay that was extremely reasonable in price. Definitely recommended.

Couple
Deborah from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, professional staff
No

Convenient location...right next to the Outlet Center of Vero Beach!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Clearwater, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to where i needed to be
No fitted sheets, not enough towels, poorly managed, smelled of mold, pillows stunk. worst sleep i've ever had and i stay at a lot of lower rated hotels. was expecting more from the other ratings.

Maybe I just got the worst room they had, being they were so overbooked that I couldnt even switch to another room. The lady at the front desk should not be in customer service at all, never friendly. they made me feel guilty like it was my fault their hotel was poorly ran. if you stay here expect less

Couple
Jeannine from Dunedin, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, great staff, very friendly and congenial.
Everything was great!
Robert from Windermere, FL
October 18, 2014
1.0
We had an I pad stole from our luggage and had to file a report with the local police
Business Traveler
Jung from Suwanee, GA
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Orlando, FL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms are big and front desk changed my rooms to double queens with questions done deal
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Haines City, FL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast, great fitness center, great pool, clean nice room with big flat screen tv.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
located near 95, clean, rooms were spacious, hairdryer, great tv menu, quiet and seemingly private

Kristen hosted the breakfast, that was so awesome

Reviews of Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg