Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9330 19th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32966
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 9 of 22 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Top, PA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The men at the front desk were very accommodating and the woman in charge of the continental breakfast was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was nice, breakfast was awesome
Parking lot entrance is odd & confusing
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 27, 2015
I was able to get into my room early and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. There was plenty of convenient parking. The room was large, comfortable and nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apalachicola, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean for the most part. To be fair we were in a pet friendly room. It's hard to get rid of all the hair. The staff were the most friendly & accommodating people you will ever meet. The night clerk recommended a great place to eat.
There was left over pet hair but I do realize it's very difficult to remove all hair. The place did not stink and that's always a plus when having animals in the same room over and over.
Couple
Nicholas from Silver Spring, MD
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was incredible clean, convenient, and affordable given the star rating and price I was able to get.
The location was a little inconvenient, but that is more the layout of the town than anything else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice and clean hotel, friendly staff
Not a hot breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
July 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
CLEAN, NICE PART OF TOWN

I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN

Kyle from Daytona Beach, FL
July 1, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherilyn from Liberty Twp, OH
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to outlet mallVery friendly staffGood breakfastFor my sons baseball game Accommodated late check out-thank you
Needs bigger laundry area
Couple
Ella from Winchester, KY
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was good. Room was very clean.
The only issue we had was that the exhaust fan didn't work in the bathroom, but it wasn't a huge deal and we never mentioned it to the staff. I am sure if we had that it would have been tended to right away.
Reviews of Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.