Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Country Inn Suites Vero Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9330 19Th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32966
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 9 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Norman from Summerland Key, FL
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Chocolate chip cookies
I don't like sugar cookie
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very courteous and friendly. Took care of situations immediately
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Overall it was a good stay, we stayed there for 7 nights
We had a very bad experience when we left the Hotel, we forgot to check one closet and we had a pair of jeans, a shirt, a pair of sandals and a sweter. We called the day after we left and half of the stuff was missing, we are very disappointed with this.
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
March 13, 2015
9.0
The room was nice. The staff was friendly.
No

Great location near outlets, walking distance

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Not sure of the last question but the hotel definately deserved more than the advertised 2 stars.Excellent time.
The room had a bit a musty smell and the pool needed to be cleaned of leaves.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful. It was very nice to have coffee and cookies in the lobby available 24 hours per day.
They said there was a free hot breakfast in the morning, but the only thing that was hot was sausage, french toast, and waffles. Typically a hot breakfast would include eggs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything. Would like to have stayed there every night.
Nothing. Lovely, new, well kept.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, FL
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast and free Wifi were great! The staff were very helpful and accommodating. At my request, they provided a room with two queen beds. They also allowed me to check in to my room 3 hours early.
Not really ... It was very pleasant.

Please note : Correction in identifying me below ... I'm from Longmont, CO ( not Longmont, FL)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waveland, MS
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nicely appointed rooms. Beautiful setting for a hotel next to an interstate. Reasonably priced.
No

My sister and I were visiting Vero Beach on a serious family matter and this hotel was a wonderful haven for us during this stressful time. The rooms were nicely appointed as was the entire hotel. The breakfast bar and dining room were very good. All-in-all it was a stress free stay that was extremely reasonable in price. Definitely recommended.

Couple
Deborah from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, professional staff
No

Convenient location...right next to the Outlet Center of Vero Beach!

Reviews of Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.