Hotels in Seffner

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
11551 Discovery Lane
Seffner, FL 33584

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl in Seffner

# 1 of 3 hotels in Seffner
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Edgewater, FL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location off I 4
Noisy due location near 2 truck stops
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atwater, CA
February 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff courtesy, cleanliness, amenities,(free breakfast) and roominess.
The location, in a small gully, made it hard to find, especially at night. A tall sign - visible from Hwy CR 579 would help greatly. The entrance driveway( tear-drop island) is poorly marked and lighted which caused me to nearly turn into the "Exit" drive

The semi-truck diesels, parked behind the hotel, arriving and departing throughout the night are very annoying and make it difficult to get a restful sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Peter from Charlotte, NC
January 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location for what wwe were there to do (funeral)
Trucks going in and out of the gas station next door

Personnel are great and most helpful. It's also well located for all activities in the area.

Group Traveler
Richard from Coralville, IA
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to the main roads and nice clean rooms.

The fresh baked cookies were great and the breakfast and breakfast area was very good.

Couple
Robert from Woodstock, GA
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the rooms were great
no

The staff was very nice and helpful. The staff person at the breakfast area was just great. Will go back to that hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
Soft bedding, as usual.
The location! It is nowhere near the Fairgrounds or casinos, and that was our landmark, since the address was not in our GPS. And even when we finally arrived, it was very difficult to get into the driveway from the highway.

1. The bathtub caulking was apparently done by a messy 3-year old! 2. The toilet did not want to flush and water came up to the seat!! 3. There were hairs on the bathroom floor. 4. The top sheet had some sort of droplet stains on the folded back edge. 5. The poool was dirty. 6. The breakfast buffet eggs were nasty and like hockey pucks. If it had not been a holiday week with no other rooms available, we would have left! The front desk staff was not friendly at all - night or daytime. This was our worst stay ever at a Country Inn, and that's our preferred motel. We were very disappointed. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylacauga, AL
December 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was fantastic. After we settled into our room the lady at the front desk gave us a courtesy call just to see how the room was. The hotel is about 20 minutes from Busch Gardens and Tampa Bay,and the breakfast was good. I highly recorded mmend.
Couple
Regina from Roseland, FL
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, friendliness and the wonderful smell of fresh baked Chocolate Chip cookies, when you walk in the door.
No

Excellent!

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg