Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl in Seffner

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
11551 Discovery Lane
Seffner, FL 33584

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl in Seffner

# 1 of 3 hotels in Seffner
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Caroline from Bridgeport, CT
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome, was like meeting new friends. The room was clean and perfect.. a great getaway
Leaving!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room had so much space, I loved it.
No

This hotel is great! Staff are helpful and so nice. The parking gets full if you come late but it is manageable. The room was so great! I will stay in here next time.

Couple
Eswar from Cumming, GA
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lock stopped working and this is the second time I have had issues at Country Inn (different locations) that I have had room entry related issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was so comfortable.
n/a

Great location, once found. It can be a bit tricky to find it. Near convenience store and restaurants within walking distance, like Bob Evans, Popeyes and Arbys.

Couple
Harold from Viera, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and price. We've stayed here about six times in the last three years.
The carpets in the room need cleaning very badly. The breakfast quality is not what it was. Sausages were OLD. Pastries were stale.
Graham from Ballasalla, United Kingdom
October 14, 2014
8.0
Clean , freindly , free coffe and cookies
The location

Good standards and amenities , freindly staff and helpful. Nice breakfast in the morning with fresh juice and fresh coffee.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Center, MN
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location , it was in the middle of everything we wanted to do while we were in Florida.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mustafa from Durham, NC
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Used products are good brands, reception's treats are good, breakfast is good. I will stay again.
Aircondition is noisy, carpet should change.

Nice hotel, I will stay again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We had towels animals to greet us in our room!

Very clean, food was great. I would stay there again.

Couple
Daniel from Laurel, MD
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
This was my first stay at a Country Inn & Suites hotel and I was very impressed with how you were made to feel at home. The lobby was furnished like your own living room and the guest rooms were very well appointed with comfortable beds.
Nothing

Internet access and parking were free. There was a free breakfast offering a good variety of hot and cold items that would satisfy everyone. The hotel staff were very friendly and even provided free cookies with coffee or tea to make you really feel at home. The building was very clean and well maintained.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg