Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl

Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl

Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8109 Benjamin Road
Tampa, FL 33634

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Concord, CA
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was quiet. The in-room air conditioner was quiet as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from West Palm Beach, FL
November 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
I enjoyed the location and the front desk clerk was help,
my room was not what I had expected. There was a blanket, pillow, and vent cover thrown in the closet on the floor, the carpet had stains, there was a bag of opened peanuts in the drawer. And the phone was covered in cigarette smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariana from Hialeah, FL
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the pool, breakfast hotel employee was very helpful and funny. I will be back.
The carpet needs to be done better i found food all over the place and a roach in the bathroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guayama, PR
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and friendly staff. Very close to airport, but not noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and the decor was nice
Breakfast could have been better
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Huntsville, AL
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The lady who worked the front desk at the end of my first day. She was SO patient with me and got me another night in this great hotel.
The elevator was a little slow.

WONDERFUL, affordable, clean, and safe option when in the Tampa area. I will stay here ever time I travel though without any hesitation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
I got bedbugs here. When I called after my stay to discuss the issue with management, I was told that there was no manager on duty for a month, and that there was nothing they could do to reimburse me or resolve the issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenifer from Warner Robins, GA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the staff reception everyone I met was very friendly and wiling to serve
I did not like that I couldn't operate the heat and cold system. I had no access to the control from my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Knolls, NJ
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.