Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl

Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl

Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8109 Benjamin Road
Tampa, FL 33634

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carson from Southside, AL
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool was nice
Location; heads up when traveling to attractions. Toll plaza at every turn. Had to ask for towels every day
Solo Traveler
Michael from New York, NY
June 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location to get anywhere in Tampa quickly with location near expressway.
Lack of proactive actions of keeping up with routine items from extermination and cleaning all areas in common areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalaheo, HI
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Coffee all day
Room not very clean, feet were black and filthy after walking on the carpet in the room. We were told two days prior to arrival that they had a crib for our baby to sleep in but when we arrived they told us none were available, we had to buy one locally
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniela from Wilmington, DE
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel isn't near the beach but I was there to visit family so I didn't mind. The hote was clean and everyone was nice. Didn't know they had a complementary breakfast which was a great surprise! Hot tub and pool which we used. Small but still nice!
Joaquin A. from Henrico, VA
June 27, 2016
10.0
The room
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Dan from Hernando, FL
June 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dan from Hernando, FL
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Juan from Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
April 20, 2016
7.0
Brekfast was poor.cold and did not have oreange and the appele was two small and new.
No it was average
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast selection and niceley decorated clean room
Pricey for the area
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 1, 2016
10.0
I think you need a larger room for the brkfst. T he room was not completely full and yet it was still difficult to move around.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.