Hotels in Tampa

Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl

Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl

Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8109 Benjamin Road
Tampa, FL 33634

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Novato, CA
April 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean
Barking dog across the hall woke me up at 6 am
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dowell, MD
March 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Convenient location
Breakfast eggs and sausage were inedible. Front desk lacked a corkscrew.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fairly close for my destinations. Quiet.
Everthing was fine
Group Traveler
Ginger from Crawfordville, FL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and the location was great! The room was spacious and clean.

They had free hot breakfast and free cookies in the lobby all day. The staff helped us find places to visit and had really good suggestions. We would definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Firestone, CO
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Check in took way to long.

This is a ok place if you just need to crash for the night. Room was small. Unorganized when we stayed there. Took at least 20 min to get our room key after I had already paid for my reservation ahead of time. Place was a mad house. Reminded me of the "Home Alone" opening where everyone is rushing around. I will not stay at this hotel again when traveling through Tampa area. Also Room was small and ran out of breakfast before breakfast time was up. ...read more

Couple
Carol from Venice, FL
July 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The front desk manager was welcoming and jovial.
We asked for a wake up call and didn't receive it. Almost missed breakfast. Breakfast was lacking. Last visit it was better.

Very clean and pleasant environment. Rooms are exceptionally nice with comfortable beds and pillows. We'll definitely return.

Couple
Richard from Manchester, TN
July 1, 2013
Couple
3.0
The staff was very helpful.
Bathroom wasn't clean either day. Ladies hair on floor. Shower curtain had something red all along the bottom. Someone enter around mid-day and took cushions part of the way out. Bed wasn't maid for two days.
Couple
Kim from Clovis, NM
June 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and the room was very nice.

This was our first experience staying at Country Inn and Suites. We really liked it and would stay there again. We were pleased with the room and location not far from the airport. The receptionist was very informative and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and spacious. Had a decent hot breakfast with such as eggs, herb potatoes, sausages, waffles, pastries and cereals. The customer service was great. Anytime we had a question or problem they took care of it and were very friendly.
We had problem with the cable and slow internet. But they took care of the cable.

This hotel is right off the freeway and close to the airport. You can barely hear the airplanes flying by in the rooms. Great services and close by several restaurants. It was about 1/2 hr drive from the beaches. It's in the business industrial part of town. But there was a Target and some fast food places just a block down the street. We had a great stay there and was impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms. It was also nice a spacious. The AC/heating unit wasn't too loud and was controlled with a wall unit. The fridge and microwave were pretty new and handy to have. ...read more

Couple
Veronica from Detroit, MI
June 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and clean
There was a young lady that was at work that was irritated by being at work I guess.

Overall the hotel was clean and the room was spacious and the free continental breakfast was delicious and it was more than just cereal

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa Airport North, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg