Country Inn & Suites Somerset

Country Inn & Suites Somerset

Country Inn & Suites Somerset Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
515 North Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Somerset in Somerset

# 4 of 9 hotels in Somerset
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Somerset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Somerset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The fact that I had only booked one night and could move the following day.
Disliked this filthy place. Hallway carpets badly worn & stained; inside room was worse! The FURNITURE had caked-on dirt & other stains too disgusting to mention. So dirty I didn't want my luggage touching surfaces, much less my body! A/C blew mildew! BAD
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalkaska, MI
April 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great check-in service and very clean. The breakfast offering was better than most other comparable star rated hotels.
A bit close to a train crossing, but luckily only one train went through just before going to bed and no others after.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Zurich, IL
September 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The front porch swing.
The rooms were very humid even with the AC on. The carpet was damp and smelled like mildew. The tables in the breakfast area were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very friendly and appeared hard working.
The hotel room was dirty and old. There was some kind of bug or rodent feces on the bed skirt at head of bed. They are going thru a renovation which is definitely needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
every member of the staff was friendly! motel was close to everything I needed to access. the breakfast bar was good and area kept clean.
I have stayed here before and it seemed a bit run down. the carpet in our room was filthy. the shower was very slippery. There were not many places to plug in phone chargers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Valley, TN
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The night clerk was so sweet....she tried to make us feel at home. The breakfast was very good. I loved that ck out was at 12 instead of 11 like most hotels.
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast
Not as clean as expected and staff could be better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodhaven, MI
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, MI
May 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
April 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean room, refrigerator, and nice staff
The T.V. is very small.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Somerset
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.