B Historic

B Historic

B Historic Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
320 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for B Historic in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Historic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the B Historic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Historic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Fort Myers, FL
September 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
 
 
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
August 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice and close to the places we wanted to visit. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. It was quiet despite our room being by the elevators and across from the parking deck. We would gladly stay there again!
The travel sites have the hotel offering free breakfast but the breakfast is à la cart. The managers and staff are aware and trying to rectify the issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and a great, recently remodeled space. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was very helpful. We could walk to most every destination we wanted to check out and really enjoyed our stay.
The wifi was a bit slow.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
August 24, 2016
10.0
Newly renovated Beautiful decor Staff was exceptional
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk employees were awesome. They really made you feel welcome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Radhakrishna from Fayetteville, NC
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No parking
Couple
Sabina from Corpus Christi, TX
August 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
Way too far from river, too expensive for this location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is better than 3 stars. Very Nicr
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk staff was very helpful. Damian assisted us and a pleasure to work with every time we contacted him. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nicely decorated and clean. We look forward to another stay at B!
For some reason we couldn't get the Keurig to work in the room. It was a little disappointing, but not a big deal. It would have been better if the breakfast was complementary. They had a continental breakfast that was ala carte. That was a first for me.
Couple
Joanna from St Thomas, VQ
July 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel is beautiful and the staff are really nice. When we searched for hotel, we clicked on Riverfront, and when we tried to find it, it was difficult because of the one way roads. Our room's view is an empty parking lot, we were hoping for a better.
location
Reviews of B Historic
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Historic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.