Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport

Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport

Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
21 Yvette Johnson Hagins Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

# 25 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
April 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Near Airport
Did not receive the room we were quoted on the internet. the staff did not try to be helpful with aiding us in resolving our issue with the room. The reception area was not cozy & friendly like other County Inns, it was cold & uninviting. Did not like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Marion, IL
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Niagara Falls, NY
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, NC
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was best thing about it.
Hotel was under total renovation in the public areas. Would not have stayed there if had known that. House keeping was not what it should be.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
February 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
Breakfast was average at best. Eggs, if that is what they were, are the worst I have ever eaten. Absolutely no taste and like rubber.
Couple
Richard from Gatineau, Canada
February 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff, the location
The hotel is under renovation, our room was on the first floor where the other rooms and the hallway were being renovated. Since we were there for only one night, we accepted it. The rate could have been better due to the work being done around us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellwood City, PA
January 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
The first floor was totally tore up for remodeling. Our room was on first floor. Staff could not get the tv remote to work, so after a hour we were moved to To another room. Due to the accustics ripped up noises where very loud early in the morning.
This is my second time at this hotel , will not stay there again .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Free cookies in the lobby.
It had a bad location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Palm Springs, CA
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff and I love the breakfast provided and the free shuttle service to the airport
Everything was great at this hotel
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.