Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, Mn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, Mn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, Mn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
120 7th Avenue Southeast
Saint Cloud, MN 56304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, Mn in Saint Cloud

# 7 of 17 hotels in Saint Cloud
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Winnipeg, Canada
November 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Carbondale, CO
October 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Every staff member was friendly! The breakfast was fresh and very good every morning. :) It was nice that the hot tub was open late, adults only from 10pm-12am. Thanks for taking care of us during our visit!
I only gave low on the location cause it was a seven minute drive to the university but the area felt safe.
Verified Hotel Guest from River Falls, WI
September 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sleepy Eye, MN
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
there was nothing I liked best
The person at the check in counter-very nice...so was the individual taking care of the breakfast counter. The hotel room was really dirty. I didn't let anyone sit in the desk chair (very dirty/didn't know what I couldn't see), the bathroom was not good
Couple
Shelly from Brainerd, MN
August 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was nice to have popcorn the first night we stayed, front desk provided some sacks of popcorn for the guests.
Our room did not get cleaned the second night of our stay. Front desk was not very friendly and we had items stolen out of our motorcycle that was parked in parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
July 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
Being renovated, nice staff
They had booked a large group of teenagers (a sports group), who were running around all 3 floors of the hotel and unruly and out of control. I complained to front desk twice, nothing was done about it, so I found a parent chaperone and complained to them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trista from New Ulm, MN
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotels staff was very kind and helpful. It was clean and comfortable.
Nothing bad with this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crookston, MN
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thief River Falls, MN
May 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff were very friendly
no
Couple
Shiek from St Cloud, MN
April 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
its quite, good location, not too far from downtown. overall its a good hotel.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, Mn
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.