Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10241 Clarence Street
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 9 of 244 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Corbin, KY
July 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price was a little high for this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice and cool when we arrived. The breakfast was much better than better than I expected. They had cereal, muffins, a waffle maker and sausage, juice and milk. The elevator was a little creepy and old.
For the price, it wasn't that convenient to the beach. To walk that distance with my kids it would've been a pain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Hotel offered many extras, breakfast, gym, pool, and the location was perfect.
The bed and pillows were not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Fort Worth, TX
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Crestview, FL
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Lithia Springs, GA
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Demareus from Montgomery, AL
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The proximity to the beach and certain restaurants was ideal. I also loved how Pier Park was only a 3-5 minute drive away.
Aside from the bathroom not being entirely clean, the stay was fine. There was soap with hair all over it left in the shower from the previous guest I assume made my stomach turn. All in all, the stay was nice!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, SC
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location and ease of access
The room was not what I ordered and paid for. I only had a room with two beds, when I ordered and paid for a Queen Suite with two beds and a sofa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is in a great location. Very close to most attractions and of course the beach! The staff is very friendly. They were very accommodating. Will stay there again.
That I couldn't stay longer!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.