Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
10241 Clarence Street
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 10 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andy from Kernersville, NC
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked nothing about this hotel except the staff was very accommodating with what they have to work with.
Couple
Megan from Wetumpka, AL
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Daphne, AL
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
n/a
pool was under a covering. no hot tub. hot breakfast was all prepared from microwave dishes

n/a

Andy from Opelika, AL
October 25, 2014
4.0
Exiting
It smelled of mold and mildew

Very disappointing!

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Boise, ID
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It wasn't far away from the beach, I just crossed 2 roads and a Walmart parking lot to get there. I liked the proximity to Walmart too, I could stop and get my drinks/snacks for the day on my way to the beach.
I never felt thing were exactly dirty... but dingy is more accurate. Like everything had been taken care of (sheets, towels, dining tables) but much of it was still getting old and wearing out.

The staff was very friendly! I was on various flights all night to get to Panama City, and was absolutely exhausted when I finally arrived at the hotel at 11am. My hotel check-in time wasn't until 3pm. The gal at the front desk worked to make sure my room was ready asap and I was all checked in by 11:30.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Lawrenceville, GA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The fact that it is so close to the beach
Lack of breakfast choices and the room was not that clean which shocked me because country Inn and suites is always pristine. Also did not like that they didn't let us use the booking for points on our Carlson account

I thought the customer service was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaneika from Sanford, FL
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to my location I need to be by.

Over all it was great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Availability
Breakfast started too late.

Decent location. Not sure I would call it a 2.5 star hotel though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Danville, KY
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kind Staff, Clean Rooms
No

Great place, will look for Country Inn & Suites on our future travels

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg