Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10241 Clarence Street
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 8 of 58 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Boris from Birmingham, AL
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristopher from Canton, GA
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
the staff was amazing Becca took care of us everything we needed to know they knew from how to get places, where to eat, and even where to go to find ab good tattoo shop. The room was bigger than expected, Comfy, and support clean
It was a little cold with no way to adjust the AC in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Hillsboro, MO
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great and the free breakfast was great for our large group. They also were able to change our room trip to help out with an unexpected traveler in our group.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, IL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very clean. Breakfast was excellent. I got to see an employee literally get down on the floor to clean the furniture. The staff got a kart from back when the luggage karts we all taken due to no vacancy. The staff kept this place ahead of the curve.
Got there early after a 12 hour ride and didn't get a room until 11am on check in day. It's not a big deal considering they had no vacancy the night before. On a funny note, the elevator seemed to take forever to open the doors.

Amazing location. Hotel faces a walmart, with the condos and pineapple willies on the other side. There was a liquor store and gas station next to the hotel. I took my niece with me this time and I was happy this hotel wasn't the normal "spring break" kind. Nice and quiet. Staff was on hand to help with any questions. Location was a big help. Being less than 3 blocks from anything from Ripley's Believe It or Not, to Angelo's Steak Pit. I would like to state on here the excellent service and steaks at Angelo's. Curtis was my waiter, and I was very pleased with the service. Memorial day weekend and even busy we were seated in less that 20 min, my drink never went empty, and we were checked on regularly. All that just around the corner from this hotel. The big upside down building of Wonder Works could be seen from our hotel window. From saving money on gas because everything needed was in short walking distance, to the excellent breakfast and helpful staff, this hotel was a pleasant stay on my 4th trip to PCB. Hope they keep the prices and services for next time. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
June 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great. The price was good.
Hallway hot & dirty, Maid service terriable, only removed dirty towels, then when we requested towels they wanted our dirty ones for us to get clean ones. They didnt want to give us any fresh towels never stayed were I couldnt get a towel before

Location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free Breakfast and Internet
Location and wish the employees were friendlier
Couple
Leighton from Hermitage, TN
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to where i wanted / great rate
Crew didn;t clean very well..had to ask repeatedly to thouroughly clean room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, TN
May 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
price
No problems

Nice, budget friendly option for staying near the beach!

Verified Hotel Guest from Lively, Canada
May 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donald from Pheonix City, AL
April 4, 2014
1.0
Parking was good, easy access in/out
Breakfast was a joke, pool was so cold the polar bears wouldn't swim, so called easy walking to the beach, again a joke, blood on the comforter???, one day dumped trash only, vacuuming hardly ever over four days, curtains so thin the sun was in our eyes.

This was for sure our one and only stay at this hotel, stay home first, price was high, quality of stay poor, breakfast stale bread, frozen pastries with "NO" microwave, biscuits and gravy out after the first A.M. wave, coffee so strong couldn't drink, this made waffle house profitable???

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg