Country Inn & Suites Olean

Country Inn & Suites Olean in Olean

Country Inn & Suites Olean

Country Inn & Suites Olean Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3270 Nys Route 417
Olean, NY 14760

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Olean in Olean

# 1 of 3 hotels in Olean
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Olean
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Olean

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melinda from Cheektowaga, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly when we arrived. I thought it was a nice gesture to give the customers a bag of goodies upon arrival.
We only stayed one night so there wasn't anything to complain about.
Couple
John from Baldwinsville, NY
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Walbridge, OH
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast selection was great!
Everything met our expectations.

They have a pool and hot tub. Both were clean and it was the perfect size to just have fun and relax.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Jeromesville, OH
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so relaxing and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
Pool bathroom needed touch up cleaning.
Group Traveler
Brent from Washington, DC
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness, and the fact the hotel was well kept. The employees were very hospitable (greeting us with homemade cookie bars).
Couple
Lanette from Bronx, NY
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Depew, NY
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had a whirlpool room and it was fantastic.VERY CLEAN!!!
Nothing negative

All areas of the hotel were very clean and up to date. The staff was exceptionally helpful. This hotel exceeded our expectations in every respect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Beaver Falls, PA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was super! Very friendly, attentive, and went over and above. The free breakfast is probably one of the best I have ever had at a hotel. There were also cool amenities like free coffee 24/7, board games, and a free book exchange in the lobby.
The room decor was a bit dated and our room must have been a smoking room before they went to all non-smoking so there was a bit of an odor when we first opened the door.

I would recommend this Country Inn and Suites to anyone without reservation. It was an all around great experience!

Stephen from Depew, NY
November 5, 2012
7.0
very clean & great staff.
overpriced,only saved 5$ at hotel that was empty.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Olean
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg