Country Inn & Suites Olean

Country Inn & Suites Olean

Country Inn & Suites Olean Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3270 Nys Route 417
Olean, NY 14760

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Olean in Olean

# 2 of 3 hotels in Olean
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Olean
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Olean

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lydia from Fillmore, NY
April 6, 2015
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly
the emergency phone in the pool area was currently not working due to renovation. They did not have a first aide kit available at the front desk area

even though it is currently under renovation the staff made everything easily accessible and enjoyable. My kids absolutely loved the pool

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Decent price, breakfast selections.
Currently undergoing renovation. Breakfast room, etc. in temporary spaces
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Under renovation! Nothing in lobby but front desk. Disorganized breakfast relocated to meeting room in back. Entrance relocated to back of the hotel & exterior door wouldn't close. Room was tiny & unbearably hot. Slept w/AC on & still roasted!

Not a good value @ this time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melinda from Cheektowaga, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly when we arrived. I thought it was a nice gesture to give the customers a bag of goodies upon arrival.
We only stayed one night so there wasn't anything to complain about.
Couple
John from Baldwinsville, NY
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Walbridge, OH
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast selection was great!
Everything met our expectations.

They have a pool and hot tub. Both were clean and it was the perfect size to just have fun and relax.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Jeromesville, OH
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so relaxing and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
Pool bathroom needed touch up cleaning.
Group Traveler
Brent from Washington, DC
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness, and the fact the hotel was well kept. The employees were very hospitable (greeting us with homemade cookie bars).
Couple
Lanette from Bronx, NY
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Olean
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.