Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City North

Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City North

Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
13501 Memorial Park Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City North in Oklahoma City

# 25 of 140 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth Meeting, PA
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Breakfast - many choices, and of decent quality. Best of 5 hotels that I used during this road trip.
1.Getting to/from the hotel during commuting hours from/to Rte 40 was a nightmare. 2.In the room the microwave was non-functional
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
June 7, 2016
9.0
Cleanliness; breakfast
hallway noise - kids talking loudly; yelling somewhat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The ability to have a suite to sleep 6.
There was black stuff splattered on the wall in the living area. That is why I didn't give it the highest rating it seems like they could do something to clean it or cover it up if it's not cleanable.
Couple
Karen from Washington, KS
March 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and spacious. I like having the easy chair in the room so I don't always have to sit on the bed. The free breakfast was good and the grandkids really enjoyed the pool.
There was not enough water pressure in the shower. There seemed to be a lot of traffic noise late at night.
Lander from Okmulgee, OK
February 23, 2016
10.0
The hotel was clean the staff was nice and it was right off the freeway
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksdale, MS
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel room was clean and perfect for our needs. Wifi worked without any problems. We did not visit the pool or the free breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is easy to access from the highway. They include a good breakfast.
The toilets were extremely loud, the walls are very thin and the drapes don't block out all the bright parking lights. I didn't get a good night's sleep because of the noise from the highway, adjacent rooms and hallway and light from the window.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, MO
January 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City North
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.