Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare Northwest, Il

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare Northwest, Il

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare Northwest, Il Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2200 S Elmhurst Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare Northwest, Il in Mount Prospect

# 2 of 3 hotels in Mount Prospect
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare Northwest, Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare Northwest, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare Northwest, Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Columbus, WI
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
convenient to airport -good breakfast
Employees talked to each other versus talking with guests, when I check out there was no smile, goodbye, or have a nice day I worked in the service industry for 40 yrs and that it just not right
Family Traveling with Teens
Devicharanteja from Ann Arbor, MI
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Topeka, KS
June 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Indoor pool
when checking out, told lady Wifi wasn't working well. Her words "as far as I'm concerned it's fine" then told me if there was a problem I should have told them sooner. Made me feel like I was trying to get money back, I was just trying to better the wifi
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Free Breakfast is always a plus. Easy parking and easy access to freeways.
Pool area needs repairs and the room was not in great condition (loose toilet seat, broken corner protectors, crooked sink, chipping paint, etc.). It smelled like cigarette smoke in all hallways but not in the non-smoking rooms.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Cibolo, TX
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The pool and hot tub are great! The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable.
The shuttle services is TERRIBLE! It takes twice as long to arrive as promised, picked up other guests at different locations while refusing to do so for all, and twice dropped us off at a distant location at the airport instead of the designated spot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Housekeeping didn't service my room one night and one time they left window open! Shuttle is unreliable and kept me waiting hours--yes HOURS. Some staff was friendly and helpful, others were not. Hotel is nonsmoking, but third floor smells like smoke.
Crystal from Saint Paul, MN
March 22, 2016
10.0
Free variety breakfast,staff very informative and swimming pool was awesome.
Michelle from Houston, TX
March 20, 2016
10.0
Clean, excellent customer service, and location
N/N
Solo Traveler
Eun from Charlottesville, VA
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Glendale, WI
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean. good staff people, easy and quick check-in. Breakfast was pleasant. My room was attractive and quiet.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare Northwest, Il
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare Northwest, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.