Hotels in Mount Prospect

Country Inn Suites Ohare Nw

Country Inn Suites Ohare Nw

Country Inn Suites Ohare Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2200 S Elmhurst Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn Suites Ohare Nw in Mount Prospect

# 2 of 3 hotels in Mount Prospect
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn Suites Ohare Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Ohare Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn Suites Ohare Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brianna from Mount Prospect, IL
November 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It has a pool.
The only thing I didn't like was the faucet one of the ones that you push down and it stays in a little while and then you have to push it again to turn it on.

It was nice. The king bed was comfy and enough space for my friend and I. The pool is a decent size along with the hot tub. The stay was pleasant. Staff was nice. The breakfast decent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, OH
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The young lady who checked us in was a absolute fantastic human being. I am going to take a moment to write corporate office about her! Because of Amber, I would stay at this hotel over and over again without the slightest bit of hesitation.
Couple
Alberto from Chandler, IN
June 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The front desk warmed up my food
The second room did not have microwave or refrigerator
Couple
Michael from Elk Rapids, MI
May 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff, comfy beds, very quiet, nice location, adequate buffet breakfast.
No - All went as well or better than expected.
Couple
Pat from Goodlettsville, TN
December 21, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a plus, although more healthful food options cold have been offered.

We enjoyed our stay here. Very nice place. Farther from the airport than we thought. 8 miles took 30 minutes to the hotel due to traffic and long waits at lights. But only 15 minutes returning to the airport. Excellent Indian restaurant nearby.

Couple
Pkrizal from Eagan, MN
December 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, good rooms, nice location.
Nothing we did not like

Very clean, neat and affordable.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Peoria, IL
November 19, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff and good value for money.
Carpet in room was a worn and stained.

This hotel was chosen as I thought it would be good value for my money, based on others in the chain. I was not disappointed. The staff was very courteous and helpful, the complimentary breakfast average but plentiful, and the room was comfortable. At $20+ a night less than the other options in the area, it's a good choice for budget conscious travelers.

Couple
Angela from Plainfield, IN
November 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Beautiful place nice rooms and wonderful breakfast!!
No I really like this hotel
Group Traveler
Dianna from Davenport, IA
October 29, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable. The swimming pool was like getting into a warm bath. The free breakfast was good. The price was right. We will definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Williamsfield, IL
October 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location.
Small pool.

Nice place but the pool was more like a big bath tub.

Reviews of Country Inn Suites Ohare Nw
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Suites Ohare Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg