Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls

Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls in Niagara Falls

Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls

Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5525 Victoria Avenue
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3L3

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls in Niagara Falls

# 11 of 137 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Horeb, WI
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff, the comfortable beds, breakfast and cookies available all the time.

Upon check-in, our receptionist recommended a great place for dinner and a best spot for viewing the fireworks over the Falls. The never ending cookies and coffee/tea in the front lobby were a big hit with my family too. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the pool and hot tub welcome after a long day of traveling and touring and the breakfast had plenty of options.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Midland, MI
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, close to good eating establishments, and close to the attractions. Parked the car and walked the entire day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackwood, NJ
May 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price
Beds were uncomfortable the in room coffee pots could be updated the breakfast wasnt all that great
Couple
Amanda from Columbia, MD
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was good for "non falls view" Very helpful and friendly staff
The bed and pillows were firmer than I like, but not too bad. Sometimes the coffee at breakfast or in the lobby ran out and was not refilled quickly for us to be able to grab some before we had to leave for our reservations.

Breakfast was standard. Very nice inside. Free internet. Very happy with our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Great location - short walk to the falls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rush, NY
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Martha from Watauga, TX
March 18, 2014
8.0
Staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean. Hotel was close to all the main attractions and bus line.
No refrigerator or microwave in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Ardmore, AL
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
this Hotel has great staff that are very friendly and helpful. They are the bright spot of this hotel.
location is away from the falls a few blocks which made is a bitterly cold walk in February. The public spaces were nice down stairs but our floor had a wall with wallpaper removed and despite the sign, no one work on it while we were there.

I would have chosen different looking back. The biggest aggravation was a per day parking fee that was equal to about 25% of my hotel stay which I was not aware of at the time of booking. The breakfast was ok for a free breakfast and the gym and pool were adequate. The staff was great and friendly. Rooms were small to me and the parking lot was not very convenient.

Group Traveler
Iouri from Toronto, Canada
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg