Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1501 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 10 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jimmy from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and the morning breakfast was fresh. The updates to the common areas when done will be very nice. Location to where I was working was ideal and the hotel was close to may restaurants.
The room! While a nice lobby is good seems they should have taken that money and updated the rooms. TV and remote older signal very poor as well. Beds older as well and not very comfortable bathroom old decor and towels did not absorb floor nasty
Michael from Moss Bluff, LA
August 2, 2015
Nice hotel with a good hot free breakfast all for a good price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Conroe, TX
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Better breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 31, 2015
4.0
We had asked for a wheelchair accessible room. There was no opt-in shower. Our room also had a very musty smell to it. Also,the hotel was under major renovations which really made our stay uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It had everything I needed. Bed was comfortable, and the room was kept clean. Location was close to the freeway.
The continental breakfast was not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel staff asside from the management was very courteous and professional.
Hotel had very strong odor of old food, I had to have my clothes dry cleaned to remove smell. The manager was rude and hung up on me when I called and tried to speak with them. Spot light for hotel sign shines directly into room. Inconvenient location.
Group Traveler
Christina from Oklahoma City, OK
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Staff was rude. Hotel is in middle of renovations & only had two chairs in lobby. Hotel wanted to charge $25 for children per night that was not in the fine print. Also, we were told housekeeping closed at 6:30p and that there were no clean towels.
Group Traveler
Kaye from Martinez, GA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. They strived to meet our every need. Breakfast was great - everything we could desire was included except Diet Coke. The soda machines carried only 1 diet soda and was out the entire week we stayed in the hotel.
No shuttle available to the Amtrak Station for those coming in on the train. Taxi was very expensive.No diet cola available for me as a diabetic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Continental breakfast was decent. Lot of variety and taste was good. Rooms were very clean.
Extra towels an issue. When I asked for a few extra I was given two but told that was all they had. The pool had 0 towels so we used the room towels. We had a party of 5. Also the smell in the elevators was pretty bad. Very small pool. Loud by airport.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Buford, GA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable room in a great location close to New Orleans airport. Good breakfast .
TV did not work properly. No cable channels.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.