Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1501 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 9 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Melvin from Baton Rouge, LA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Hot breakfast.
2 bus loads of high schooler in loading at the same time I checked in. Breakfast took longer because of food and drink that had been consumed.
Couple
Paul from Shreveport, LA
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Didn't even hear the planes even though next to runway. Impressive soundproofing!
Couple
Paul from Augusta, GA
February 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel has a nice location and great amenities.
Room seevice was terrible. Contacted the front desk over 6 times about our room being serviced, and it wasn't serviced our entire stay there. Hotel staff did virtually nothing to remedy the situation.
Business Traveler
Randy from Dousman, WI
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Most of the staff was very nice. One seemed a little more involved with their phone than me.
Maybe a little more public space, but generally pretty nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
January 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Firm bed and quiet place
Television channel reception was absurd. Like watch 1950's TV. Plus cheapest flat screens I'd ever seen! Speakers were inaudible. Boo. Hiss!!!
Group Traveler
Anthony from San Antonio, TX
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great
I did not like that fact that it's the weekend and u only have one person in the kitchen cooking the food i had to Waite 15 mins just for Coffie and that's crazy I could have just gone to my room to make it. As well as the breakfast would run out fast and
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Pleasant Hill, IA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel, friendly staff, freat location
breakfast was not awesome, my fridge wouldn't stay cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location is good, and the services in hotel is good also, I would like to live here again.
no
Business Traveler
Nial from Miami, FL
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The customer experience was horrible. Very rude and disrespectable.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg