Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1501 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 8 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice size rooms and very clean. Very comfy beds.
Fridge didn't work, alarm clock didn't work, air conditioner was very very loud and did not work very well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice - well kept hotel. Was what I expected. Staff was very good.
Left a tip for housekeeping and still had to ask for more shampoo. Not a big deal though.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The room was clean and spacious, beds were ok. The best thing about the hotel was hotel employee at the front desk. She is a true customer service professional. I wish she was there the whole time we stayed as I doubt we would have had the problems t
The problem was that we didn't have hot water for 2 seperate days during our stay. The first day, they front desk folks tried to cover it up. It occured again our last day and they refused to work with us or offer us a discount.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
close to New Orleans
WiFi did not work well, a bit spotty. The breakfast was ok.
Group Traveler
Marietta from Birmingham, AL
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Comfort of the bed
Was out of tooth brushes at the front desk
Business Traveler
Melvin from Baton Rouge, LA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Hot breakfast.
2 bus loads of high schooler in loading at the same time I checked in. Breakfast took longer because of food and drink that had been consumed.
Couple
Paul from Shreveport, LA
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Didn't even hear the planes even though next to runway. Impressive soundproofing!
Couple
Paul from Augusta, GA
February 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel has a nice location and great amenities.
Room seevice was terrible. Contacted the front desk over 6 times about our room being serviced, and it wasn't serviced our entire stay there. Hotel staff did virtually nothing to remedy the situation.
Business Traveler
Randy from Dousman, WI
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Most of the staff was very nice. One seemed a little more involved with their phone than me.
Maybe a little more public space, but generally pretty nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
January 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Firm bed and quiet place
Television channel reception was absurd. Like watch 1950's TV. Plus cheapest flat screens I'd ever seen! Speakers were inaudible. Boo. Hiss!!!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.