Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport

Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport

Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1501 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 10 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dustin from Saint Rose, LA
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Celine from Lake Echo, Canada
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to the airport, with quick shuttle service to and from the hotel (even with a late arrival).
Overall, the hotel met the needs for our overnight stay. Breakfast in the morning was limited, as there were no lactose free options to meet allergy needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from San Antonio, TX
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly staff and very nice clean rooms
Our room door would only closed if pulled shut. when we left for the day to sight see in New Orleans the room was left open by the custodial services. Nothing was missing but it was a sinking feeling to come back to a open door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracey from Paris, TX
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel staff was pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Austin, TX
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We drove into New Orleans, but this location was very convenient to the airport and just off IH-10. Very friendly staff.
My only complaint would be that the breakfast was not included in the room price. It was $11.95/person and really lame. It was not even as good as a typical Best Western or Holiday Inn Cont.Break.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwego, LA
March 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
This hotel was close to places to eat.
The desk clerk continued a phone conversation for ten plus minutes as I waited to be checked in and didn't acknowledge me until she finished her phone call. There was also a second person behind me just as annoyed who was also waiting to check in.
Andre from Atlanta, GA
March 7, 2016
8.0
hotel would not change my room to king size bed noise from plane landing and departure
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Large room, friendly staff.
Odd location, though it was close to highway.
Solo Traveler
Jallia from Gretna, LA
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
March 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The smell of the restaurant although we never were able to eat there. A gentleman in the front was curteous and nice, think he was a manager.
We didn't get clean towels and at night when we got back we called down and they said we had to come all the way to the front desk to get them. Apparently they don't have anyone working at night on the weekends to bring you room requests.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.