Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1501 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 7 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Andalusia, AL
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean. Well maintained. Nice room. Good breakfast.
Couple
Aaron from Louisville, KY
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Charged me an additional 25 dollars for nothing at the hotel. Would have been cheaper to book directly through hotel because the fact.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
November 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
I was just happy I could take a shower.
There were ants every where in our bed on the table.. I showed a worker at the desk and he just smiled and shruged his shoulders. And the front smelled like curry everyday.

Not a good location if this is your first experience in Louisiana.

Business Traveler
John from Little Rock, AR
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Internet was just ok, I couldn't send emails that had pictures to a customer from my iPad. I went to a McDonalds and it worked fine.
See above
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Prairieville, LA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved the really big rooms! We were extremely pleased with the overall atmosphere of the hotel.
Cab rides were $13.00 per person to the French Quarters.

Breakfast was nice and included hot breakfast items.

Verified Hotel Guest from Welsh, LA
October 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Oceanside, CA
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, great rooms, good breakfast.
Front desk not helpful; when I asked where to go in New Orleans, they knew nothing. Weren't sure if they had a map even, but found one, and told me it was their last one. I hope they order more!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Lafayette, LA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The convenience to the airport in New Orleans is great. It took us five minutes to get there and an easy, easy drive.

Our room was so clean and the breakfast is way above what similar hotels have. They even have a tiny bar that you can order appetizers and great bar specials. We would 100% go back to this hotel. Staff is very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ville Platte, LA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg