Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1501 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 9 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
January 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Firm bed and quiet place
Television channel reception was absurd. Like watch 1950's TV. Plus cheapest flat screens I'd ever seen! Speakers were inaudible. Boo. Hiss!!!
Group Traveler
Anthony from San Antonio, TX
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great
I did not like that fact that it's the weekend and u only have one person in the kitchen cooking the food i had to Waite 15 mins just for Coffie and that's crazy I could have just gone to my room to make it. As well as the breakfast would run out fast and
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Pleasant Hill, IA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel, friendly staff, freat location
breakfast was not awesome, my fridge wouldn't stay cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location is good, and the services in hotel is good also, I would like to live here again.
no
Business Traveler
Nial from Miami, FL
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The customer experience was horrible. Very rude and disrespectable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, KS
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was good. We had a good experience.
We had no issues. It was a good stay.
Group Traveler
Michael from Andalusia, AL
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean. Well maintained. Nice room. Good breakfast.
Couple
Aaron from Louisville, KY
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Charged me an additional 25 dollars for nothing at the hotel. Would have been cheaper to book directly through hotel because the fact.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
November 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
I was just happy I could take a shower.
There were ants every where in our bed on the table.. I showed a worker at the desk and he just smiled and shruged his shoulders. And the front smelled like curry everyday.

Not a good location if this is your first experience in Louisiana.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg