Country Inn & Suites Marquette

Country Inn & Suites Marquette

Country Inn & Suites Marquette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2472 Us Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Marquette in Marquette

# 1 of 11 hotels in Marquette
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobbi from Grand Rapids, MI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was awesome!! I loved that they even changed it from day to day.
I was disappointed that the exercise room was under construction and we weren't informed before we made our travels.
Couple
Bruce from Cary, IL
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable
There was some construction noise

Very convenient to my daughter's school Northern Michigan University

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iron Mountain, MI
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was good, liked the free cookie, clean room.
The gym was out of commotion. Lots of chemicals in the hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houghton, MI
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location to many shops and the warm breakfast.

We were a bit disappointed that at the 3:00 check-in time, the attendant told us our room wasn't ready. She said we could change in the restroom and use the pool for about an hour before our room was clean. Typically, you'd expect your room to be ready at the check-in time.

Couple
Thomas from Sandsuky, OH
February 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful and friendly staff and great breakfast bar
Solo Traveler
Joy from Buford, GA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Morning breakfast. They were well staffed. Everything was available even with a large crowd of hungry athletes.
The room was a bit too warm even though it was below zero outside. Much preferable to not having adequate heat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MI
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Green Bay, WI
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Eau Claire, WI
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice staff, location and breakfast--nice appeal
A little pricey
Couple
Judy from Jenison, MI
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Breakfast free newspaper
Noise from B W 3's parking lot
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Marquette
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.