Country Inn & Suites Marquette

Country Inn & Suites Marquette in Marquette

Country Inn & Suites Marquette

Country Inn & Suites Marquette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2472 Us Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Marquette in Marquette

# 1 of 11 hotels in Marquette
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Eagan, MN
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grey Eagle, MN
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Excellent breakfast.
Noise from the room above was annoying. Also every time the room above flushed their toilet, it could be heard in the wall next to the bed. Noise from hallways could also be easily heard in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Basically clean and friendly
Some previous occupant of my room had spilled a bottle of cologne in the room. The smell was overpowering. The hotel was completely full so I could not get another room. The maid said it smelled that way for days. They should've taken care of it!
Group Traveler
Patricia from Skandia, MI
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from South Elgin, IL
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
this hotel is more than 2.5 stars. more like a 3 or 3.5.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houghton, MI
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds and free continental breakfast.
Could hear people walking on the floor above us but it didn't interfere with my sleep or anything.
Couple
Julie from Okemos, MI
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The beds were comfortable and they have a nice comforter on them.
Overpriced for what you get.Can't believe their published rate for a regular room is----! The whole place is outdated, breakfast was poor quality, tiny in-room fridge, and the floors must be hollow because we could hear people walking above us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
FRIENDLY STAFF. CLEAN. GOOD BREAKFAST.
SMALL POOL.

WE WERE PLEASED BUT THE REFRIDGERATOR IN OUR ROOM DID NOT WORK. THE COMFORTER ON THE BED WAS TO HEAVY FOR SUMMER. BUT OVERALL IT WAS A GOOD STAY

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Marquette
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg