Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh in Marion

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2091 Marion Mt. Gilead Road
Marion, OH 43302

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh in Marion

# 2 of 6 hotels in Marion
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean room, and great staff.
Sink leaked in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was great. Great price.
Sink leaked in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were good, beds were comfortable. Each room has a supply of extra pillows and blankets in the closet, which saved us a trip to the desk. Breakfast was good, pool was nice. Had a great stay!
Ended up having to stay a 2nd night due to a winter storm and they put $100 hold on our card for each day. The hold expired 3 days later though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Marion, OH
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Confortable bedding and location.
no

The only draw back for me was they drafted my bank account for $100.00 that does not get returned to me for at least 48 hours. I was not financially in a position for that to happen as well as I was told that they only needed my credit card to hold the number. No one mentioned the draft and it upset me as I will likely have a check bounce.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Springs, MI
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very small. Thankfully, we spent very little time in the room.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Marion, OH
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly n efficient staff. Clean n warm facility.
The coffee pot was missing out of the room n coffee area not set up at all (lacking in supplies all together). I was disappointed that the pool area closed at 9 pm on a wkend!
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Clinton Twp, MI
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Fraser, MI
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean room!
One member of staff wasn't too happy
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Clinton Twp, MI
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubbard, NE
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg