Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2091 Marion Mt. Gilead Road
Marion, OH 43302

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh in Marion

# 2 of 6 hotels in Marion
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Candise from Overland Park, KS
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and price!
Nothing.
Couple
David from Stamford, CT
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Non-smoking, convenient location, good breakfast, onsite laundry, excellent value for the price.
Couple
Charles from Bellefontaine, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and pool were good.
Free breakfast is sub-par. Room smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to stores and food
Fridge was broken. Light in bathroom kept going out and owner came in and just banged on it and told us to stop turning off light.
Couple
Francis from Forest, VA
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and excellent breakfast buffet.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Lexington, KY
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is excellent and the free breakfast is fabulous. Great location and an excellent price. Very friendly staff. Next time I go to Marion I will definitely stay here again.
The only complaint I have is that I did find a couple of bug roaming around my room. They definitely weren't bedbugs. Just some random critters that I would rather not have to deal with.
Solo Traveler
Kirk from Sussex, Canada
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved it! Only hated that I had to leave due to my schedule, otherwise I would have booked to stay longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, lovely pool, very nice breakfast. The staff was thoughtful and kind.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Lynchburg, VA
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Also the hotel atmosphere was a pleasant environment to stay in.

felt like a home away from home

Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Ankeny, IA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, comfortable and great breakfast!
Nothing
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.