Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2091 Marion Mt. Gilead Road
Marion, OH 43302
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh in Marion

# 3 of 5 hotels in Marion
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marian from Steubenville, OH
June 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is exceptional! I book this hotel every chance I need a place to stay for business in the area.
Business Traveler
Robert from Grand Rapids, MI
April 29, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Convenient off the hiway.
Bad breakfast potatos soft and undercooked. Had sausage too but no eggs. Poor shower head flow in handicapped room. Why is that?? I was put in the room and if I was handicapped I'd be upset too.
Couple
Brande from New Philadelphia, OH
April 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MI
March 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
The bed was clean and comfortable.
The lobby smelled like smoke then our room also had a smell that wasnt good. We signed a no smoking in the hotel yet it smelled of smoke. They girl checking us was slow and not personable. Would not recommend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
January 21, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trent from Boulder, CO
December 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfasts. Clean rooms and hotel facility.
No.
Couple
Donald from Troy, OH
September 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Peebles, OH
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
When we got to our room it smelled as if someone had been smoking, the staff came up and checked, we didn't want to be charged. They brought us a bottle of Frabreez.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Newark, OH
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.