Country Inn & Suites Marinette

Country Inn & Suites Marinette

Country Inn & Suites Marinette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2020 Old Peshtigo Road
Marinette, WI 54143

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

# 2 of 6 hotels in Marinette
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Marinette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Marinette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ludington, MI
September 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice clean pool. Rooms were clean. Quite area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Elkhart Lake, WI
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, MN
July 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms, comfortable and clean.
Group Traveler
Helen from Mukwonago, WI
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient to place where I was planning to go.
Check in was confusing for second person joining me. I left the name at the desk and told them to keep the second key for the friend who was coming later. When my friend checked in , was told I had both keys and had trouble getting in to my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trevor from Wausau, WI
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff members were friendly. Good breakfast buffet. Got upgraded to a king suite for lack of cleanliness in our original room at check-in.
There was food in our refrigerator when we checked in. Lead me to believe the rooms are not cleaned well. Very small pool for the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's location was great.
I don't know if it is something you can even change but everytime we had to leave or enter the building it smelled so bad of smoke because of people smoking at the doorway.
Couple
Charles from Bogue Chitto, MS
October 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean
Close to train tracks
Couple
Brandon from Eagle, WI
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great experience for the value!! Comfy beds, clean room and lobby, very quaint and nice. Was pleasantly surprised given the price. I've stayed at terrible hotels for much more $$$. Lovely little hotel.
Really couldn't find something to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms & great amenities.
A little hard to access from the main routes. You can see the hotel from the road but took a little to find the access roads to the building. Better signs would help.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Marinette
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.