Ramada Huntsville

Ramada Huntsville

Ramada Huntsville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4880 University Drive Nw
Huntsville, AL 35816

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Huntsville in Huntsville

# 15 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toney, AL
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room smelled good
dated

it was quant, a bit dated

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Birmingham, AL
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed
The elevator
Couple
William from Antioch, IL
May 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location only!
Didn't llike that it is not a Ramada hotel, they had biscuit and gravy for breakfast everyday, and the pool was very dirty with green water.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from New Philadelphia, OH
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Courtyard was very pretty, front desk and employees were friendly
Housekeeping made beds and cleaned bathroom but nothing else, pool was a swamp could not swim, elevator smelled bad of black mold and grease if it upgrades it would be a great place to stay
Group Traveler
Raymon from Memphis, TN
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff
The air didn't work, water didn't get hot,they didn't have enough wash towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very spacious and affordable. We loved the breakfast and the staff was courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Microwave and fridge :) free long distance calls Staff was awesome especially Lee!I even left my pillow and they saved it for me!!!
Nothing
Couple
Rodney from Burton, MI
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Cleanliness

Did not appear that the room had been vacuumed in a while

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amory, MS
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Grove, IN
September 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The size of the bathrooms, the door made it very hard to navigate in and out of the restroom. The rooms and hallways very not very clean. and there was not good climate control in the hallways, stuffy & Hot.

The rooms were not very clean. The breakfast was very good however the area where you ate in the mornings were very Hot, the temperature was anywhere from 84-89, which is not comfortable. The staff was very helpful and pleasant to all of our questions and requests. I wore white socks in the room in fear of getting something on my feet, and my socks turned black on the bottom. The water temperature in the shower was unpredictable as well, it would get scalding hot and then very cold in a matter of seconds without adjusting the knob. There was an odor that was coming from the mattress area. we ended up taking off the duvet cover, because it did not look clean. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.