Country Inn & Suites Green Bay

Country Inn & Suites Green Bay

Country Inn & Suites Green Bay Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2945 Allied Street
Green Bay, WI 54304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Green Bay in Green Bay

# 11 of 32 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ishpeming, MI
February 16, 2016
5.0
Our room was clean and staff was helpful.
I chose this hotel because I was getting in late and the description and reviews said the pool/spa were open 24 hrs. I was incredibly disapointed when I was asked to leave the pool at midnight!!!!
Steven from Columbiaville, MI
October 22, 2015
10.0
Staff, breakfast, room.
Business Traveler
Norman from Freeport, IL
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from Minneapolis, MN
November 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Room was comfortable and everything seemed very clean and organized.
Business Traveler
Kirsten from Plymouth, WI
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
COBWEBS/DUST IN ROOM- WALLS, CEILING, LIGHT FIXTURES
Couple
John from Sun Prairie, WI
June 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Decent rooms for the $ spent - name my own price
Breakfast was really below standard for a country inn- as far as quality. The lady who worked in the breakfast room was very rude.
Couple
Ronald from Lowell, MI
May 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to Lambeau field, restaurants, shopping and the Onieda casino. Breakfast was great!
A bit dated and worn around the edges but much better than some out there.

Very well located to the highways, shops, restaurants, casino and the Green Bay Packers home field.

Group Traveler
Tim from Weston, WI
April 8, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Had a nice family atmosphere.
The smell of chlorine was a little too strong in the pool area.

Was a great place to stay with family and friends. The hotel staff was warm and friendly. They were very accommodating.

Senior Travelers
Jen from Butler, WI
March 7, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
the staffwas outstanding. They helped me get a phone number and offered the lobby phone to make the call. She also looked up a resturant for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Albe from Kenosha, WI
December 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice people nice and clean place breakfast was amazing great place to stay will stay again.
Beds could be softer and pillows more of them.

I like the hotel very nice when you walk in. The continental breakfast was amazing and the staff was so nice. Pool clean so clean.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.