Country Inn & Suites Findlay

Country Inn & Suites Findlay

Country Inn & Suites Findlay Image
2 and 1/2 Star
903 Interstate Drive
Findlay, OH 45840

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Findlay in Findlay

Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Findlay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Findlay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Woodrow from Tyler, TX
April 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
n/c
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from Wauseon, OH
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, met our needs, the room was beautiful, there was a little vanity outside the bathroom area available to sit and so your hair and makeup perfect :) Nice little breakfast in the morning just right before we got off and running for the day.
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful :) Room was very beautiful and clean....so nice!!
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Elkhart, IN
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Location was perfect and the Receptionist was very happy to get me a room I needed. I discovered 2 very loudly barking dogs across from my room. I knew that room would not fit my needs so the Concierge quickly assigned me another room.
The 2nd room assigned was next to the ice machine and the noise was too disturbing for the peace I needed but the Concierge gave me a 3rd room which was beautiful and perfect for great rest, even though there didn't appear to be rooms available.
Shamsul from Toronto, Canada
January 4, 2016
10.0
I wanted to get a room at upper level instead of ground floor. My feeling the staff did not want to do so.
Jack from Deland, FL
December 15, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
December 15, 2015
10.0
Location
WiFi very slow
Jason from East Palestine, OH
December 13, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
November 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
November 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kurt from Saginaw, MI
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to work
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Findlay
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Findlay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.