Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Country Inn & Suites Elk River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18894 Dodge Street Northwest
Elk River, MN 55330

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Elk River in Elk River

# 2 of 2 hotels in Elk River
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Elk River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymore, MO
January 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price and the beds were comfortable. They also had a good breakfast and coffee.
It needs to be redecorated. I think they may be doing that soon though. The TV in our room was a little small. No major problems.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MN
November 17, 2015
9.0
Convenient location to restaurants. Nice decor, handicapped accessible room.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is my place to stay when I'm back home. It is clean and comfortable. The staff is excellent! The breakfast is abundant. Love having the coffee in the lobby throughout the day. Rooms are clean and well kept. I will continue to return to this hotel.
Would like to have a small fridge, so I wouldn't have to drag a cooler along.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity. Staff was friendly
Limited to 1 pet friendly room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and amenities are great. Free breakfast, free WiFi, free parking. Close to the outlet mall and major department stores. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Assigned a room with no bathtub, just a stand up shower which was kind of dungy. Housekeeping only fixed the bedsheets on the first night.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Englewood, CO
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Front desk & breakfast was good!
Hotel needs a total update!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoyt Lakes, MN
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent continental breakfast. Staff kept dishes filled. There was a great selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
May 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean rooms. Great breakfast in the morning. nice staff members.
Worn out, old furniture in the rooms. Pillows horrible. Very small TV. Rooms need updating.
Couple
Pattie from Muskego, WI
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff was exceptional at assisting me with my room change. I give their customer service an a triple A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, MN
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Our room was not cleaned. We were then moved to a suite. The bed was good. But the overall cleanliness of the room was terrible. The carpet was very dirty. The chairs and couch were stained. Bathroom cleanliness did not meet our expectations.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Elk River
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.