BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4415 Commons Drive East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites in Destin

# 15 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, NJ
July 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was serviceable, but the freshness factor could have been better.
Business Traveler
Lewis from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Employees
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marseilles, IL
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
no
Couple
Janet from Decatur, AL
June 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly upon arrival. Very clean rooms and quiet.
The directions to the hotel were deceiving. We spent a hour trying to find the hotel, when it was right off the bridge. The breakfast could use a little work. Every time we went down they were out of eggs. They didn't have fresh fruit every day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gareth from Lawrenceville, GA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really enjoyed our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed breakfast every morning and my kids liked playing in the outdoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
German from Mesquite, TX
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very kind and curteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Megan from Bradenton, FL
June 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly and great, so wonderful customer service overall.
Our room had a terrible musty smell, we bought damp rid and scent cones and it still didn't help during our stay. The breakfast was nice but very crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
close to everything , nice location.
the coffee in the lobby is too warm and the only hot is the hot water..the breakfast should check especially around 8-9 where people are full pack.overall its good.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.