Country Inn & Suites Corbin

Country Inn & Suites Corbin

Country Inn & Suites Corbin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1888 Cumberland Falls Highway
Corbin, KY 40701

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Corbin in Corbin

# 3 of 10 hotels in Corbin
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Corbin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Corbin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Palatine, IL
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel is starting to get close to needing a rehab to stay in line with all the newer hotels around
Couple
Donna from Latonia, KY
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the room, the cleanliness and the staff were freiendly. The pool was great too.
We didnot like the breakfast so much. My husband looks forward to the biscuits and gravy and the biscuits were hard and the gravy did not have a good flavor. I guiss my usband also did not like the sausage or bacon both were soggy and greasy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorsey, IL
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and quiet.

Very nice breakfast. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Wonderful cold air conditioning on a very hot day/evening.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was awesome! Room was clean.
Senior Travelers
Lois from Hamersville, OH
July 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The breakfast. Polite, helpful staff.
No elevators. No fitness room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean and decent breakfast. Good location next to freeway
Loud freeway noise, had to carry my two young children and a stroller up a stairway by myself since there was no elevator and was told no first floor rooms were available because they give those to the elderly
Couple
Steve from Kerwood, Canada
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
good value for money, adequate breakfast, beds were comfortable
room heater and fan were noisy, shut off fan to sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly front desk clerk at night time when we arrived, and super helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Greer, SC
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent even baked my expecting daughter cookies at all hours of the night. Very helpful with directions and referrals to nearby eatery. Thank you for your hospitality. H.Sharp Greenville S. Carolina
no

The staff was excellent even baked my expecting daughter cookies at all hours of the night. Very helpful with directions and referrals to nearby eatery. Thank you for your hospitality. H.Sharp Greenville S. Carolina

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious and clean with all expected amenities
I was not impressed with the free breakfast.

Hotel is conveniently located, just off I-75, and very easily accessed. It was clean and quiet and the staff was very friendly, polite and helpful. Altogether it was a restful place, which is exactly what I needed, in order to rest up for a long drive the next day.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Corbin
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.