Country Inn & Suites Corbin

Country Inn & Suites Corbin in Corbin

Country Inn & Suites Corbin

Country Inn & Suites Corbin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1888 Cumberland Falls Highway
Corbin, KY 40701

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Corbin in Corbin

# 2 of 10 hotels in Corbin
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Corbin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Corbin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly front desk clerk at night time when we arrived, and super helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Greer, SC
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent even baked my expecting daughter cookies at all hours of the night. Very helpful with directions and referrals to nearby eatery. Thank you for your hospitality. H.Sharp Greenville S. Carolina
no

The staff was excellent even baked my expecting daughter cookies at all hours of the night. Very helpful with directions and referrals to nearby eatery. Thank you for your hospitality. H.Sharp Greenville S. Carolina

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious and clean with all expected amenities
I was not impressed with the free breakfast.

Hotel is conveniently located, just off I-75, and very easily accessed. It was clean and quiet and the staff was very friendly, polite and helpful. Altogether it was a restful place, which is exactly what I needed, in order to rest up for a long drive the next day.

Couple
Ronald from Hendersonville, NC
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean facility. Cooperative and courteous staff.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Conklin, MI
August 24, 2014
10.0
Nice breakfast. Yogurt parfait ingredients were nice touch.
Couple
Johnny from Louisville, KY
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful, the rooms were clean and well appointed, and the breakfast with all of the many choices was fantastic!
I did not like that the swimming pool only went to 5 feet deep, and was overall pretty small.

We really enjoyed this hotel, and would definitely consider staying here again. Will highly recommend this hotel to family and friends who are visiting this area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annville, KY
August 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
There really wasn't anything I liked at all.
There's a lot I didn't like.. I reserved a EXCUTIVE KING room and when I got there they didn't have any kings left. The hotel manager kept calling me sir when I'm clearly a woman, he was so rude.

The hotel manager admitted to his boss on the phone infront of me that after my reservation went threw he had gave my room away to someone else because I went threw a third party. And it was just so aggravating.. The manager checked me into a two queen beds room and it was suppose to be cheaper than the room I had reserved. I just had an overall bad experience I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone who don't feel like walking up and down stairs and hall ways to get everything a lot of walking. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, NC
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean with a very nice staff. My third time staying here and we will be staying here again next year. very near the lake we go too and the state park. close to several places to eat and right off the interstate.
none
Couple
Patricia from Yerington, NV
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in a beautiful setting, every staff member was helpful and nice. We have stayed at the Ritz Carlton and these folks must have taken lessons from them. Free Internet was great, and fast. Clean, nice, friendly people.
The air conditioning system was a bit noisy.

The hotel has been updated, and it was well done, nice flooring, great color scheme, etc. We had a full on view of the Daniel Boone Forest from our room. They did a very good job with the breakfast every day we were there. It was in a good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
July 18, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Corbin
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg