Country Inn & Suites Corbin

Country Inn & Suites Corbin

Country Inn & Suites Corbin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1888 Cumberland Falls Highway
Corbin, KY 40701

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Corbin in Corbin

# 3 of 10 hotels in Corbin
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Corbin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Corbin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was awesome! Room was clean.
Senior Travelers
Lois from Hamersville, OH
July 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The breakfast. Polite, helpful staff.
No elevators. No fitness room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean and decent breakfast. Good location next to freeway
Loud freeway noise, had to carry my two young children and a stroller up a stairway by myself since there was no elevator and was told no first floor rooms were available because they give those to the elderly
Couple
Steve from Kerwood, Canada
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
good value for money, adequate breakfast, beds were comfortable
room heater and fan were noisy, shut off fan to sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly front desk clerk at night time when we arrived, and super helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Greer, SC
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent even baked my expecting daughter cookies at all hours of the night. Very helpful with directions and referrals to nearby eatery. Thank you for your hospitality. H.Sharp Greenville S. Carolina
no

The staff was excellent even baked my expecting daughter cookies at all hours of the night. Very helpful with directions and referrals to nearby eatery. Thank you for your hospitality. H.Sharp Greenville S. Carolina

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious and clean with all expected amenities
I was not impressed with the free breakfast.

Hotel is conveniently located, just off I-75, and very easily accessed. It was clean and quiet and the staff was very friendly, polite and helpful. Altogether it was a restful place, which is exactly what I needed, in order to rest up for a long drive the next day.

Couple
Ronald from Hendersonville, NC
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean facility. Cooperative and courteous staff.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Conklin, MI
August 24, 2014
10.0
Nice breakfast. Yogurt parfait ingredients were nice touch.
Couple
Johnny from Louisville, KY
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful, the rooms were clean and well appointed, and the breakfast with all of the many choices was fantastic!
I did not like that the swimming pool only went to 5 feet deep, and was overall pretty small.

We really enjoyed this hotel, and would definitely consider staying here again. Will highly recommend this hotel to family and friends who are visiting this area.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Corbin
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.