Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
750 Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar in Conway

# 2 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
May 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Staff wasn't overly helpful. The mornings desk attendant spent most of her time outside smoking. We just left the key on the desk since she was busy smoking when we left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, AR
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location. Good breakfast.
We had a room with queen beds. The mattress was too firm for me. I did not sleep good at all and kept awakening with my lower back hurting. Maybe a king size bed would be more comfortable. Overall, good hotel, but would tell others about mattress.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Marvell, AR
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice clean hotel..comfortable beds etc.
Check in was a little late but not too bad. It was nice for the next morning not having to be out till 12.
Couple
Molly from Pittsburg, KS
March 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Its location. It was close to where we were needing to go during our trip.
We booked a king room and when we got there they had given us a room with handicap accessories. So instead we had to switch rooms and ended up having to get a two queen bed room.
Couple
Terry from Oklahoma City, OK
March 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
Located conveniently near the interstate, downtown, the colleges, good restaurants, and shopping. The bookshelf in the lobby, filled with books for guest to freely take and return, was really nice.
There was a family waiting to check in when I walked in, but no staff at the desk. If I hadn't have already paid for the room I would have went across the street to the Hilton. Later I noticed another couple trying to check in and no employees were there.
Couple
Chris from Poplar Bluff, MO
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samantha from Camp Hill, PA
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms. Friendly staff
The bed was a little uncomfortable for me. Just not what I'm used to sleeping on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is new, very clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast area was large and clean. Lots of breakfast items to choose from, plus they had fresh fruit.
No, we liked everything.

The hotel is new. You felt at home when you walked in the door. I liked everything about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Conway, AR
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff and good breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Disability accessable room was on second floor and elevator wait five minutes or longer. Only had three handicap parking spaces.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.