Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
750 Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar in Conway

# 1 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecil from Frederick, OK
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fbeds!antastic
Eggs at breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ash Grove, MO
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was not too far off the beaten path and it was clean and quiet. The room was larger than I expected.
Water pressure in the shower was low.
Business Traveler
Renee from Muskogee, OK
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was disappointing compared to other Country Inn and Suites I've stayed at. Other than the quality of food, and not enough space to accommodate people in the breakfast area, I had no other complaints about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Russ from Monticello, AR
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pretty much everything.
The only problem I had was logging on to the wifi. However, I was the only member of the family who had this problem. Very strange.
Verified Hotel Guest from Searcy, AR
February 17, 2015
9.0
Great location, nice warm clean pool, excellent breakfast
Out of check-in cookies all night

Hotel is well maintained and staff are helpful

Couple
Sharayah from Oklahoma City, OK
January 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Jacuzzi tub in hotel room was nice, pool in hotel was nice as well, front desk hotel staff very helpful when husband left ring behind went up personally to retrieve it, places to eat were near by..
Room was pretty dirty found kids toys left over from last people in several places, tables were sticky smelled like stale beer, microwave did not work, room was pretty average size for being considered a suite, locked out at 11 tho checkout at noon
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearman, TX
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable accommodations, great breakfast! The staff was very friendly and the manager went out of his way to return a valuable personal item that we left in our room. He personally took it and mailed it back to us. Great place to stay!
A little difficult to get to from the interstate.
Couple
Sharon from Lumberton, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff
no frig or mircowave as promised

really not worth the money. stayed at competitors for much less next night

Couple
Janet from Adairsville, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was better than expected rating and the price. The staff was so accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay great. I have never been treated better at a hotel.
Couple
Lori from Mesquite, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and comfortable.

This was our first stay at this hotel and we will likely stay there again. Also, the room descriptions were more thorough than on the hotel website. We were able to be sure we got the accommodations that we wanted.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.