Country Inn & Suites Conway

Country Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

Country Inn & Suites Conway

Country Inn & Suites Conway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
750 Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 1 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janet from Adairsville, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was better than expected rating and the price. The staff was so accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay great. I have never been treated better at a hotel.
Couple
Lori from Mesquite, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and comfortable.

This was our first stay at this hotel and we will likely stay there again. Also, the room descriptions were more thorough than on the hotel website. We were able to be sure we got the accommodations that we wanted.

David from Hickory Creek, TX
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Hanover, NH
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Bonner Springs, KS
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean, roomy, friendly, location, courteous service, good eats

very nice; great value

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, AL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was clean and relatively new. Great housekeeping.
If you need a handicapped room, do not stay here. It is not safe. I read that this hotel would assign a substandard room to Priceline users but I thought surely with the amount of glowing reviews of it, that this would be false. It is absolutely true.

The staff at this hotel will assign you the room that is designed for handicapped people if you book a king one bed room through priceline. This would not be an issue if it weren't for the fact that the wheelchair shower was installed improperly and when you use it, your entire bathroom floor will flood with 1/4 inch of water Not only is *this* unsafe, the seat in the shower stall has been ripped from the wall and is hanging there by the bolts. This has been the case since at least August 2013 and it is now late March 2014, so they just don't care. Someone will eventually slip in the water or collapse with the seat and sue them. When I asked what they would do if someone in a wheelchair comes to get a room, I was told that they would just refuse them service. There is also no refrigerator in this room and it is right beside the side exit and the stairwell so there is constant noise from the doors. The pillows are nice and fluffy until you use them, and they go flat as a pancake in the night. Breakfast is lacking, not in selection, but in flavor. Coffee is weak, OJ doesn't taste good, waffle batter and gravy seems watered down to "stretch" it. There are automatic air fresheners set throughout the place and the smell of whatever scent they have in them is overwhelming to the point where we had to hold our breaths at times. Allergies or asthma? Don't stay here. If the management at this place doesn't like Priceline customers, they shouldn't be signed up for Priceline. I visit Conway often but not only will I never stay at this hotel again, I will go out of my way to avoid using this chain for the rest of my life. We ended up staying an extra day but I checked out just so that we could get a room at a different hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Ozark, MO
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the cookies they offer when you check in were delicious! It is also in a very convenient location. Overall, a great room for the money.
The only thing that disappointed me was the fact that I thought I had read on here that the rooms had a fridge in them, but ours did not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Les from Brooksville, MS
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable feeling throughout. Free cookies a plus! The book loan idea is really neat! Decent neighborhood. Felt like my car and contents were fairly safe overnight.
Like most hotels, the breakfast food was lacking. Had a great selection, but the mostly soy based sausage is not what most Southern or Country type people are used to or care to eat.
Couple
Edward from Jefferson City, MO
December 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Heat controls were a bit difficult to figure out.
Couple
Lisa from Fayetteville, AR
October 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff,very nice clean rooms and great breakfast
No
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg