Country Inn & Suites Clarksville

Country Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

Country Inn & Suites Clarksville

Country Inn & Suites Clarksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3075 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

# 8 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amber from Greenwood, IN
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel with clean rooms and great breakfast.

Room was nice, with extra blankets in the closet so we didn't have to ask for any. Room was clean and I was actually impressed with the bathroom shower, the curtain was nice and white so it wasn't so obvious that hundreds of others have used it. We stay here for the free breakfast which is really nice. They have fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, cereals, coffee, waffles, sausage, eggs and more. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
`Location
Did not have a room wiht two beds. We should be able to make that choice on the Express deals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Grove, IL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from St Francis, MN
March 5, 2014
9.0
The atmosphere and large public spaces, the breakfast. The room while a bit small was quite comfortable and well supplied
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Anchorage, AK
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds were comfortable. Room was clean and attractive.
I could find nothing on their website about pets. We have a small dog and was not told dogs were not allowed till the end of the booking. We should have stayed at a La Quinta. Will not stay here again because of their hidden but strict no pet policy.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Springfield, IL
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgerton, KS
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very Nice rooms;
Upon check in they mentioned the pool, but did not mention the fact the hottub was being serviced
Couple
Michael from New Albany, IN
January 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel staff was extremely accommodating and provided a solution to issues with television not working properly and the odor of cigarette smoke. The pillows and bed were very comfortable.
The smell of cigarette smoke still exists in the smoke-free hotel. I was given a can of air freshener to neutralize it. The gym could use some upgrades - size of a closet. Breakfast was not good. microwave hot breakfast.

Hotel staff instructed me on how to extend my stay under online pricing (priceline) and made every effort to provide me a comfortable stay. I would recommend the hotel purely based on the staff - great job guys!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nekoosa, WI
January 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
free breakfast
very uncomfortable bed

extra charges for having a debit card. ALTHO it was Visa and works as a dual credit/debit

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munger, MI
January 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel at a decent price, good location, everything is nearby.
Equipment in workout room didn't work right and one piece made a god awful noise while using it. Hot tub was closed when I went and the pool is very small.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg