The Anza - A Calabasas Hotel

The Anza - A Calabasas Hotel

The Anza - A Calabasas Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
23627 Calabasas Road
Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Guest Rating for The Anza - A Calabasas Hotel in Calabasas

# 2 of 3 hotels in Calabasas
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Anza - A Calabasas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Anza - A Calabasas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Anza - A Calabasas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Henri from Las Vegas, NV
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean contemporary and convenient location! Great deal for the $$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
December 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The young ladies who delivered room service were nice.
The room was loud & you could hear highway noise all night, my 2 year old found loose pills in the couch, the front desk staff were standoffish, parking is terrible & expensive & so is the food & the restaurant is only open weird hours for room service.
Business Traveler
Craig from Austin, TX
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel is adequate, but not especially charming or inn-like in any way. Simply a nice roadside motel, without unique charm or character. Think Holiday Inn Express. Less costly than Malibu options and less than 30 minutes away from the ocean.
Very noisy from people in hallways and exterior traffic in parking lot.
Business Traveler
Michael from Weston, FL
October 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
large rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gustine, CA
September 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was new, modern, clean, frienldly staff.
Our room was close to the Freeway, a little noise. Not too bad, and they charge for parking, which we were not aware of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Awesome beds and very nice room overall.
No
Jeff from Dallas, TX
July 1, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jordan from Waxhaw, NC
June 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and small size. Modern decor
I think checkin at 4 is ridiculous for a city of this size. Traffic and rush hour starts around 3pm and is extremely inconvenient for east coast or international travelers who tend to arrive early in the morning at the airport.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Canoga Park, CA
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Size and ease of checking in.
Pillows.
Solo Traveler
Ari from Henrico, VA
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Newly renovated
I was overbilled by over $100. I was under the impression that I got free parking yet I was charged $10 a day
Reviews of The Anza - A Calabasas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Anza - A Calabasas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.