Country Inn & Suites Wilson

Country Inn & Suites Wilson

Country Inn & Suites Wilson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4910 Hayes Place
Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Wilson in Wilson

# 5 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deanna from Bear, DE
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the hotel and the access for the outside for my dog who was with us. The room we booked was not a suite so was smaller than expected and no microwave, refrigerator. but was fine for one night. The breakfast was better than other places I stayed
Just that there was no fridge or refrigerator in our room but really enjoyed the stay here
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing only the location is near to I 95
The room are not clean dusty and linens are reusing without washing for new comeresbreakfast is not good at allAltogether not recommended to any one,there are good new hotel in the same location with same rate even less than this
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Hilton, NY
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean room
Little or no follow through by staff with reasonable requests such as an extra blanket in room upon arrival, clean towel exchange appeared to be an inconvenience for some staff, request for room away from an elevator wasn't met
Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from Wilmington, NC
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Lobby and breakfast
Terrible internet service. Never could send mail.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is convenient. Plenty of restaurant choices nearby. Clean, pleasant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunn, NC
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I was woke up at 4:00 am by someone demanding that I come to the front desk and re-register because they had a computer system failure. I argued and did not go, but was unable to go back to sleep. I had a very important audit at work that day.

Staff was unable to help me figure out who placed the call to my room at 4:00am.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from Savannah, GA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the breakfast offered very substantial. Rooms were nicely sized.
Elevators were a bit slow

The staff was very pleasant and helpful and the coffee delicious and plentiful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belchertown, MA
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kelley from Mooresville, NC
September 23, 2014
10.0
The hotel staff was very welcoming. Rooms were super clean, bed comfy with all the ammenities.

The complimentary breakfast was nice.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Wilson
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg