Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands in Washington

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
245 Meadowlands Boulevard
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands in Washington

# 7 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
September 6, 2014
10.0
We normally stay at Marriott facilities and were pleasantly surprised by this facility. Hotel was conveniently located near Casino and Outlet Mall. Facility was clean, and breakfast in the morning was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Lovely place to stay business travel ,great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Charleston, WV
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice breakfast buffet!
I booked a double bed room and got a king bed. When I called the front desk, I was told all rooms were booked and they couldn't help me. They didn't even offer a cot. It wasn't fun sleeping in a bed with my husband and son!
Solo Traveler
Janelle from Bettendorf, IA
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the Staff were great
Traffic was very noisy, but otherwise location was great.
Couple
Stephen from Buffalo, NY
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The television. The bathroom shower was nice and big.
There was no fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Ryan from Douglassville, PA
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Greenville, PA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk employee!!! Very,very nice!!! check out time was at noon!! extremely clean!! Great breakfast!!! Thank you!!
no
Couple
Julie from Claysville, PA
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
I was under the impression through Priceline there was a spa, and there wasn't one. And the pool was heated, and it was freezing. No bathtub in the room either. Definitely not romantic for our anniversary.
Scott from Prospect, PA
August 29, 2013
7.0
Location.
Unwillingness to accommodate (or even request) bedding request in contrast to Priceline directions to consult hotels for what their "standard room" is. Ie: no flexibility!
Group Traveler
Kathy from Hilo, HI
August 17, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It was close to our field that my son's team played at. Liked the breakfast area and location was good.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg