Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
245 Meadowlands Boulevard
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands in Washington

# 7 of 17 hotels in Washington
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rita from Summersville, WV
August 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very quiet even though was full. Exterior also very clean and neat. Hot Breakfastwas certainly acceptable. Will stay there again. Close to everything I wanted to do.
Little Expensive.
Peggy from Talladega, AL
August 2, 2015
Loved everything about it except--- Pool needed lighting repairs, therefore it was early when it closed every day...just never had time after I got off work to get in because of it's early closing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Vidalia, GA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check-in staff wasn't the greatest. Brought his cigarette in with him to check us in.
Business Traveler
Peggy from Talladega, AL
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Shade, NJ
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Coffee and cookies in lobby
This is nothing against the hotel, but on the AMENETIES it said it had a spa. That is why I chose it. There was NO SPA. I don't care that your 2-1/2 stars don't have to have one, my paperwork said there was one and that's why I chose it. I was mis-led.

The hotel staff was very accommodating, hotel seems new. Very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, PA
December 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The girl working the day shift at the desk was extremely helpful.The breakfast room and food were fine.
The bathroom floor was sticky and the chair and footstool were dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
September 6, 2014
10.0
We normally stay at Marriott facilities and were pleasantly surprised by this facility. Hotel was conveniently located near Casino and Outlet Mall. Facility was clean, and breakfast in the morning was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Lovely place to stay business travel ,great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Charleston, WV
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice breakfast buffet!
I booked a double bed room and got a king bed. When I called the front desk, I was told all rooms were booked and they couldn't help me. They didn't even offer a cot. It wasn't fun sleeping in a bed with my husband and son!
Solo Traveler
Janelle from Bettendorf, IA
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the Staff were great
Traffic was very noisy, but otherwise location was great.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson-Washington At Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.