Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md in Waldorf

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2555 Business Park Court
Waldorf, MD 20601

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md in Waldorf

# 3 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice staff, decent breakfast
Bathroom was in need of a little cosmetic upgrades, but, for the value is was excellent.
Laurie from Jacksonville, FL
July 15, 2014
10.0
The staff was very friendly
I loved everything

I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Baltimore, MD
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very clean and had great customer service.
No i was very satisfied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Churchville, MD
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The price
The room was dirty (the floor was obviously not cleaned in some time). There was sewing needles on the floor (thank God we saw them before someone stepped on them). We never got our wake up call which made us late leaving for the race we were there for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice complimentary breakfast. Coffee is available all day. Front porch area with rocking chairs. Front desk staff was very nice and accommodating.
The smell of chlorine from the pool (1st floor)permeates almost the entire hallway on the 1st floor, even though they have some sort of venting system (I think) to help with this. Wouldn't even use the pool area because of this!
Business Traveler
James from Aberdeen, MD
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean. great location. friendly staff. clean room
No
Couple
Christine from Cliffsidepark, NJ
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was near my destination, and it was witin my budget.
nothing, breakfast a bit crowded

Good,easy location, Chinese place across parking lot was convienient., clean, everyone very friendly

Business Traveler
Patricia from Arlington, VA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I was delighted with the staff.
Unfortunately, some of the exercise equipment was not functioning correctly. (The tredmill) The whirlpool, (they called it the spa) was out of service.

The breakfast, which is included in the price of the room, was one of the best I've eaten at. I recently paid $45 for a breakfast for two that was pail incomparence to this one.

Couple
Renee from Hempstead, NY
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Full breakfast served each day. Cookies in the afternoon, Gym and an indoor swimming pool.
The lobby was a little small but still nice.
Couple
Thomas from Farmingdale, ME
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Quiet. The breakfast. Location. Air conditioner worked. Easy parking and access into room.

Met our expectations. Good room and beds and air conditioner. Good breakfast. Easy check in and check out.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg